kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
Seriously lookin for SEG M/T....

Anybody want to sell......

pls let me know.....my fen is seriously looking for one now......

we are goin everyday to 2nd hand car dealers to find one cun one.....

but no luck yet......

just send a reply here or PM.........
about the spec and price..........

Thanks to allll.......

tom's

subang
there is 1 in bangsar.........on the jack now and eng partly dismantle........lots of goodies but some can be taken out........hehehe

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
waaaa ... that one in bangsar tengah upgrade one worr .. changing to lighter than blktop crank worrr .. sure gila laju one laaa .. if owner wanna sell then quickly grab laaa .. huahahahaahahaa

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
wah dat one at bangsar kalo sulah siap turun padang sure fast gilorrrr loh.. sure i oso kalah one if meet dis monster at padang SIC loh.. wahhahahaaha! :shades_smile:

Regards,
Mike

chuckie

Jun 17, 2005
kiran84 said:
Seriously lookin for SEG M/T....

Anybody want to sell......

pls let me know.....my fen is seriously looking for one now......

we are goin everyday to 2nd hand car dealers to find one cun one.....

but no luck yet......

just send a reply here or PM.........
about the spec and price..........

Thanks to allll.......
go and search in the star news paper....got one se limited in tmn midah used car....

chuckie

Jun 17, 2005
chuckie said:
go and search in the star news paper....got one se limited in tmn midah used car....
price 15k.1991. se limited. blue. still stock with sport rim

GT20v

i got 1.
Toyota Fx ae92 4door.Chun and rare!!!
Blue metallic with 4age 20v silvertop.
1989 selling for 15k

PM for details.

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
GT20v said:
i got 1.
Toyota Fx ae92 4door.Chun and rare!!!
Blue metallic with 4age 20v silvertop.
1989 selling for 15k

PM for details.

Zul,
thanks zul, i'll inform my fren also as he is currently looking 4 one as well.. eheheheheeh.. :shades_smile: zul, if u got time elaborate more on de absorber u told me during TTT last week one.. i need 2 find out more or perhaps any website?? thanks...

Regards,
Mike

GT20v

err mike...i forgot already???hahah what was i blabbering aaa???
hehhehehe:_:

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
GT20v said:
err mike...i forgot already???hahah what was i blabbering aaa???
hehhehehe:_:

oiiii pendekar zul,
aiyooo so fast lupa kar?? i tell u i mau masok titan abs mah.. den u said jimat cost masok dis abs la u said duno wat brand la ada kepala tarak ekor la.. so i wan to know wat brand u intro to me abt de abs 1 la.. kalo tidak i go source for kayaba as recommend by sifooo allan oredi la.. ehehehehehe.. faster la pendekar... let me know ASAP cause event coming soon in march n april d.. i kan cheong now.. :shades_smile: hati duupppp duppppp now.. wahahahaahahahaahaha!

Regards,
Mike

GT20v

oh...hahahha what i mean is HWL..........with about same price as Titan...you can get a soft/hard and high low adjustable.............hehheh just giving you some other option to think la.....

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
why a lot of ppl looking for this car aaaa...
what so special bout it...
it's just a normal uncle car...don't buy...
Toyota are slow
:D :D

HKNP

Feb 15, 2006
Just got this car... and I am just 24 years old... uncle... phissss.... who say

shizilki

Jul 28, 2005
terengganu
elop, i'm sellin' mine seg 1.6 1992
SVT
where u at, coz i'm at t'ganu but quite often go to kl
if interested, can arrange to view the car or gimme ur email then i send u the pic

Now a days interior modification of the car has really grabbed the attentions of the car enthusiasts and they are showing up with different innovations almost every day.The reason is simple.More innovations in the car's interior materials.Car interior is a wide terminology but I will, for the sake of simplicity stick my self to the car dashboard.
Obviously the first thing of the car interior which comes into notice is the dashboard bearing lots of panels and slots and if job well done,one...