Seriously considering a ITr

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Robyn's DC5 is not R?

bro , Robyn's car is definitely a R :biggrin:

but it's not red la , it's orange in colour ..... unless he's repainted it .......... i'm not sure, i haven't seen him in some time.

my friend's car for sale is from penang la.

jay81

Apr 18, 2006
wow...thats really high...anyone know of an Artic Blue pre-facelift going for RM140k? :biggrin:

Are you referring to the modded Artic Blue in Kg Baru? Its goin for 149k & I did check it out. The car seems ok but the actual manufacture date is 2002.. :rolleyes:

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
RM155K for 2004 ???

seriously on the high side, considering it looks pretty much like a stock car.

my mate bought a same vintage car last year for 140K @ old klang road last year.

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
yeah i actually saw that ad on mudah...

met up with subcon last friday for a test drive. his car is in EXCELLENT condition...thanks for coming out all the way bro.

still contemplating because my heart tells me i want a blue one..:banghead:
can paint bro....small matter only.. :biggrin:

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
yeah i actually saw that ad on mudah...

met up with subcon last friday for a test drive. his car is in EXCELLENT condition...thanks for coming out all the way bro.

still contemplating because my heart tells me i want a blue one..:banghead:
ha ha thanks for the good review mate.... :biggrin:

p/s hope all the members here will poison u to get the white color instead heh heh. just kidding

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
like max racing dc5, damn ganas...
??? ????? / MAXRACING DC5????? - ?????????? ?????? ???????

its a prefacelift dc5 convert to facelift one.
memang ganazzz....but have anyone here seen live matte DC5?? it maybe nice in the pic but in real life perhaps tells different story???

---------- Post added at 01:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:46 PM ----------

Ganazzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!! All black. Just like my car. :thefinger:
as president your car is required by the club's rule to look ganazzz.... heh heh

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
memang ganazzz....but have anyone here seen live matte DC5?? it maybe nice in the pic but in real life perhaps tells different story???

---------- Post added at 01:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:46 PM ----------

as president your car is required by the club's rule to look ganazzz.... heh heh
And most importantly like what Mr. president likes to say...Gangstazzz :biggrin:

hasukyo

Feb 26, 2008

i think it depends on the paintjob, some matteblack i see not really nice. but some i see is superb..hehe..

mr.president should paint this color la..haha..rim oso black already.

Hi there guys

last year i have played around with the 4age in stock form... tried to install a gotech ecu.... on which was ok but setting the timing was problem maybe will get it right this year when i go back on holidays....

but now i want to go over the n/a field after i have bought the rx7 fd i love turbo all of a sudden..

now getting to the point..
first i just want to get the car up and running on low boost like 5-6 psi

1. i have the ecu.
2. i have a few turbos already...