Seeking advise from Toyota Sifus around! AE101 & AE111

kylim8

Jun 1, 2004
K.L- K3p0nG
chek_corolla said:
sure, no problem, currently i am not in KL but i will let u know the price soon.
do u wan PU or fiber? i got both and the prices r different.
which one is more durable? PU or fiber? which is more exp? thanx for the helps ya, pm me once u got that info wud u? thx in advance

anyway do u clean yr headlamp before? it looks very clean n i wonder where can i get the washin liquid for it?? hmmphhhh

chek_corolla

Dec 3, 2003
well, i didnt do any treatment to it eversince i own the car from 2000 from factory, n just wash it regularly n sometime not regularly. well, if i am not wrong, my bro brought my car for full polish n mayb thats y it looks so clean.

anyhow, for the bumper, PU is more durable n flexible n wont crack as easy as fiber. n so far i cant get a hold of my bro in KL but soon, i will give u the pricing, just save up dude, chinese new year coming, got bonus for new bumper, cheersssss

in the detailing besides we have experience on which type of buffer to use, which pad, which product to use and alot more. but diluting product in a bottle also very important to detailers. example like dilute how many part (etc 1:3/1:10) stuff like that. so anyone still confused in dilution ratio? to tell you guys the truth, i dont know anything about dilution. i got a chart from google but im still confused :stupid::stupid::stupid...