Scoupe/Tiburon/Turbulence/Tuscani Video

ektony

Apr 23, 2006
Yu911, I undertsand from your postings you are in Rawang. Can recommend some popular makan places in Rawang. Thanks

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
makan? emmm.... I don makan lunch, even morning, only makan at night, also every day working in KL, ask me about good place for makan in Rawang, opssss, I really can't help, may be u can give me the place & will check with fren, than can tell u lah. 'soli'....

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Greek Hyundai Coupe Club at a special event
[youtube]74cKMVz7kk0[/youtube]

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BS, do you have the long version of the video clip?
The clip is so short. Boh Song la...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Daniel,
haha, short? very long right? 5min at least i think

Hyundai Twin Engine
[youtube]tgnCtkrmWUs[/youtube]

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Guys, you will be surprise how Top Gear's comment between Lexus SC430 and Hyundai Tuscani. Check that out.

[youtube]aVeZLFBT8Mw&mode=related&search=[/youtube]

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
I read from Racedge, there's a Tuscani look-a-like Ferrari in Singapore.. Wahahaha... I wonder why the owner of the ferrari wants to mod the car like a tuscani.. Wahahaha..

Dear all sifu, my mechanic quote me RM520 for the 1.3 to 1.6 clutch, i suppose it is taken from the wira, i'm not sure new or secondhand, izzit worth to change ?? i'm driving stock satria. He say this will increase my pick up, is it true ? is RM500 worth for this modification or i better use it on other thing ??
Thanks for help