Scooby monster spotted

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
hi guyz,

it came across my mind a thread in SCM about subaru spotted in town, so forumer will post the no. plate (but not in full) and see if the owner is a forumer too.....then they exchange some chats and share some interest together. To start the ball rolling,

I saw a white subaru sti ver8 with no plate W**7833, can see a snail logo at the rear windscreen, travelling to one utama/curve area.......at bout 5.10pm....

is the owner in da house???

DRFT_240sx

I don't think he is here , i know which car is that though =)

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
is it...but he is a careful driver...not like some speeding all the way.

i saw another blue scooby ver8 with white crystal tail lamp at kepong menjalara intersection at 11.10pm, no plate: 9571....this one drives very fast!....:)

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
is it...but he is a careful driver...not like some speeding all the way.

i saw another blue scooby ver8 with white crystal tail lamp at kepong menjalara intersection at 11.10pm, no plate: 9571....this one drives very fast!....:)

he very fast?becoz he manage to tailgate u?:rofl:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i am driving persona la.....where can follow him, tail lamp also cannot see oh...:)

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
sure can bro, if u wear helmet with scooby emblem...cheerz

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
spotted a white prez WR* 1299 opposite jusco kepong,owner from here?

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
i am driving persona la.....where can follow him, tail lamp also cannot see oh...:)

Ur PERSONA haven transform marrrr........if transform i worry later the scooby smoke also cannot smell.....:biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
my car not chevrolet la..........cant transform...:)

ayla

Dec 1, 2008
Spotted 2 V8 and a V9 at the same time few nights ago. All blue color parking near famous Indomee mamak paramount garden. Wondering they are snooker or indomee fans :wavey:

eejart

Had a brief run with a Blue V7 Snail plate 6X20 on Loke Yew earlier. Whoever you are, your exhaust system is the fiercest I've ever encountered on any STi man, thumbs up! :top:

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
saw a V8 blue WXX 8898 at kepong laman rimbunan...a lady's driver...drive so fast..:driver:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i saw a brown/gold v8 racing with a civic ek at kepong main road 2 days ago...wander why the scooby trying so hard to tailgate the civic..........

no offense but its wat i actually saw!

I would like to improve on the performance of this car for street usage. Besides swop engine, what else can be done? Im from JB. Thanks