Schoolgirls competing to be No.1 in sex game

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
=.=" comparing the largest la?

y not u guys follow the rules, n see how many gurls u fxxk b4..??

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
this one definately no problems just tht wanna know whether they are girls or whores nia,must ask Blingbling!

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
haha.... n of course is for girls n not whores la..

what with blingbling in this??

ketsuek1

Dec 6, 2006
Walan yeh~ Under age gal bahaya ohh..
Later kena prepare your As5 to be cane~

DOn Pray Pray~

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
since nudity is not allow in ZTH.

PS: Mod, if the picture is not allow, please delete my post.

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
invisibleghost said:
alien, u from smss?

meeee tooooooooo

beside tat winnie leong,
i remember got one AI KOW n one TENG SEI KOW...

remember these 3 infamous terrorist of SMSS now SMKSS???

i like PHUA the most, after he left, replace by the stupid granny, reputation of SMSS drop dead...

i'm from year 97(spm

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
wah schools so happening ar
the wierdest thing that happen in my school was some senior caught a junior smokin in the toilet, then threatened to tell the displin teacher.
so the junior scared la, then the senior ask him to suck his dick, which the junior did.
then the nex time he saw the junior in the toilet again he ask the junior do the same thing, this time the junior ran to displin room n report....then later police come...the later my displin teachers stressed...
then we got locked out of the displin room which acts as our clubhouse...for quarter masters...
then...damn gay....

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
tamz18 said:
=.=" comparing the largest la?

y not u guys follow the rules, n see how many gurls u fxxk b4..??
hmm if im in im sure im last:tongwink: my number 0 lol

hmm the weirdest thing in my school is nothing much,the only thing is fighting among indians and chinese. sometimes u can see chairs flying out from the 4th floor and some of the seniors after spm they gather tables and chairs then burn them in the class lol

deedee

Sep 23, 2006
waa... need or not oh?? compare whose bigger?? my god... but i once saw some medical report got one guy 13 inch long n 6 inch wide... hehe... imagine that...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
deedee, 6 inch in diameter? I think you may refer to circumference, else it will be bigger than the green PVC pipe.

deedee

Sep 23, 2006
damn bad la u... but seriously ler... i saw it in some medical report in some health magazine ler...

hello guys need your help.....
1) Apexi AVC-R Limited Edition=RM1950
2)Blitz Type1=RM1400
3)HKS EVC-4=RM2200
4)GREDDY PROFEC B SPEC2=RM1450
5)GREDDY TYPE S=RM1460
6)SARD TRIGGER=RM1520

these are the price of boost controllers offer by one of my mechanic....
just want to check with u all guys roughly the market price compare to these.
are these pice ok??which one better??anyone knows the second hand price??
i dont want to become 'water fish' anymore.....used to chop by them X times already