Schoolgirls competing to be No.1 in sex game

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
deedee said:
and often have bad breath... yucks...
you'll be surprised how many people of all ages have bad breath. Somehow, they never really take car of their breath. Me, for one, am very particular about breath that I even brush my inner tongue when I wash up in the morning. Check out this thread some time back.

Health Talk

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
jerry...
u r like askin every gal to go n kiss u wei.....

its sumthin like.....
"my breath confirm fresh . . . come kiss me"
wahahahaha

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
all the experts in the field strutting their stuff, enlightning the noobs like me. lol

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
from news to breath....u guys...nothing better to say
but back to the topic.

imagine...a young young girl..13-15.Maybe some ,part of their body not even fully develop yet come ask u :"Hey..lets Fxxk tonite".

eventhough we guys have the inner darkside of u know..."young fruits" but man..13-15. I just can't accept it..

if it is 18 then it is different..ngek ngek ngek...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
so, after so many discussion, who is on top of the sex game chart now?
and who is 1st runner up? 2nd runner up?

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
=.=" comparing the largest la?

y not u guys follow the rules, n see how many gurls u fxxk b4..??

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
this one definately no problems just tht wanna know whether they are girls or whores nia,must ask Blingbling!

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
haha.... n of course is for girls n not whores la..

what with blingbling in this??

ketsuek1

Dec 6, 2006
Walan yeh~ Under age gal bahaya ohh..
Later kena prepare your As5 to be cane~

DOn Pray Pray~

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
since nudity is not allow in ZTH.

PS: Mod, if the picture is not allow, please delete my post.

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
invisibleghost said:
alien, u from smss?

meeee tooooooooo

beside tat winnie leong,
i remember got one AI KOW n one TENG SEI KOW...

remember these 3 infamous terrorist of SMSS now SMKSS???

i like PHUA the most, after he left, replace by the stupid granny, reputation of SMSS drop dead...

i'm from year 97(spm

Nissan has developed a new parking assists system it calls the Around View Monitor (AVM), which will offer drivers a bird’s eye view of their car and surroundings in real-time. The set-up uses four ultrawide-angle resolution cameras mounted on the front, sides and rear of the vehicle, which combine to give a complete 360-degree view around the vehicle...