Satria Stolen in Pyramid Carpark - 14 Dec 08 12.36PM

jeffayn

Mar 27, 2004
Klang
one quick question, how they get the car out from parking space ? they got extra parking tickets ?

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
one quick question, how they get the car out from parking space ? they got extra parking tickets ?
Normally , it is an inside job..Got "jalan" with the people inside , could be the person in charge of the paying parking ticket booth..

ganfh

Aug 7, 2006
They can just say they lost ticket after they got the car, pay 20 - 30:banghead: only

BoxCarRacer

May 7, 2008
Owh dear. Not again. This is scary ler.

Im sure going to whack those freakin thieves for sure if we manage to get them ...

:damnmate:

e_one77

Jul 7, 2006
Melaka
Ayooo...missing lagi ka...make me scare lar like this. I love my car satria....difficult lar like this if wanna park my car..:confused:

ken yeang

those driving hot cars ought to be careful when parking/leaving their cars....

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
KLCC when? What Car?
KLCC, i think last month, Evo. u can read the thread in " Car Crimes and Security"

those driving hot cars ought to be careful when parking/leaving their cars....
just rcv sms from my fren, his car just disappear out side his house this morning... not hot car... just a old bmw e30...:mad:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
So sad leh everyday got people lost car..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
when this crime wont finishlah......
u know wat, as wat i heard from some 1 in lokap for over a week, he told me......

a bunch of xxxxxxx, can drink guiness stout inside... xxxxx, they still no fear coz their Dat*k boss will jamin them soon....:mad::mad::mad::mad:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Erm , the P***s or the lokap people??

ken yeang

not only car get stolen, even my fren's son bicycle for his school ride oso got stolen.

In the school compound samor, with pad locks. Maybe some scrap people desparate to make business....

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Lol..very normal le..last time , when i cycled to school on saturdays..my and my friends tyre kena pancit by some idiots..even the plastic valve cap also want to curi..cheap people..:mad::mad:

A Post Every 5 Mins

guys and gals,

this is just a friendly reminder... my bos's car was just broken into by motorcyclists (2) of them while she was stuck at the traffic lights just now around 1pm 16/9/09...they took her handbag after smashing the window.... it happened near the 1 utama traffic lights... so please take note not to leave your belongings on the passenger seat... always put ur things under ur seat! not on it!... now she has lost her handbag with her ic, passport, driving license, cash, credit...