Cars for sale

Satria GTi R3 (original) Limited Edition Vehicle #0056

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
SOLD

thanks for the support.
its weird, when the new owner already paid a deposit, suddenly a lot of interested buyers called up and offered to buy cash/urgently, even when we were at the bank to receive the full payment.......

93na

Mar 9, 2009
r3 for sale!!!! NICE RIDE free bump!!

Danz > wat house????

fazid88

Mar 1, 2009
why selling...now the r3 group will have lesser people :bawling:
and i just got my r3 few months ago.....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
then new owner will join back R3 team back ma=P hahaha.......

BUYP! nice ride=)

fazid88

Mar 1, 2009
now the group not really active edi...because most old owners sold off their car...new owner so quiet.... :confused:

fazid88

Mar 1, 2009
looking at ur house u shud be able to keep it...hahanice house btw

anyway buyp for a nice looking sr3...hope the new owner will take good care of it

u still got ur cf spoiler? any advice on how u can keep it intact from thieves for so long?
newbie here...huhu

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
looking at ur house u shud be able to keep it...hahanice house btw

anyway buyp for a nice looking sr3...hope the new owner will take good care of it

u still got ur cf spoiler? any advice on how u can keep it intact from thieves for so long?
newbie here...huhu

hi!
that's not my house nor i own that house, lol.

yea i hope so too.
it's my 3rd spoiler. claimed twice already.

mkks

Jan 1, 2009
car still available to sell??? wheres is the location...???
coz, reg no plate is from Penang and wat the year for yo car...??? PM me plz, price still can nego sum???

93na

Mar 9, 2009
bro sorry to ask but would u be interested to sell a few of your parts.. pm me thanks..

free bump for you

dear all sifus,..i need your brilliant opinion regarding RB20DET engine performance vs SR20DET .How about also in term of maintenance & easily to get parts. Mine is RB20DET manual in A31 body...6 cylinders rev sound little bit smoother than 4 cylinders..SR20DET sound is very "syiok" laa man..Is it true 6 cylinders engine is more hotter than 4 cylinders? Pls Help me...:emoticon_U: