howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
is there so much diff in finishing for PU and fibre?i mean after it is resprayed?
depend on the painter..but there's significant in the reliability on it

wira putih

Aug 20, 2007
bro, i just want to know... the front bumper got nose or no nose.. the ori dont have the nose at the center grill...the ori is like this first photo.. the second photo is gti wanabe. so yours which one.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
only ori dun have..the rest no matter which factory produced, all got...got it?

wira putih

Aug 20, 2007
bro, i dun want to know that it is ori or not.. i just wana know which design... is it without the nose or with the nose... don be to hasty...relax la....

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
bro, i dun want to know that it is ori or not.. i just wana know which design... is it without the nose or with the nose... don be to hasty...relax la....
dudz...already said only ori come without nose, that means aftermarket all with nose lor...that's simple rite?

acapgod7

Sep 20, 2007
pm me the price for wheel arch.......
pu material = rm????
fiber material = rm????

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
ugpmed.............

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
rm120 for spoiler only

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
yes...got a bumper sample here

Bump: yes...got a bumper sample here

I love tuners, I really do, I like what they do and what they stand for. They turn perfectly boring cars into a whirlwind of horsepower and torque exist solely to satisfy our need for speed. Well that’s how it was before, now they do that, and make they car look like a dream at the same time. I’m lusting over this Italian beauty that just had a helping hand from Novitec, the sleek bodykit and...