Sasuke Honda ORI and Imitation parts (Exterior & Interior)

Exterior and Body

Sasuke Honda ORI and Imitation parts (Exterior & Interior)

WANVi

Mar 21, 2006
ups... sorry mr sasuke, im new with zth, still learning......

Opt-ion

Feb 7, 2006
Bro, can qoute a 99spec TW n Ori diferent price ah?
still new la..

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Sasuke bro....

I am looking for Mugen bodykits for CF4.....any lubang to get it ? PU or original preferred...

Thanks ahead....

sasuke

Nov 23, 2004
Sato said:
Sasuke bro....

I am looking for Mugen bodykits for CF4.....any lubang to get it ? PU or original preferred...

Thanks ahead....
It's very hard lor I can say. Imitation can say not too possible becoz u can see how many CF4 on the road. Original Mugen stuff is always rare lor, even u got money to buy new most of the bodykits for EK, EG, DC2, CF4 already stopped production. If lucky to find one will let u know bro.

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
From the foldable mirror topic.....

Mind help me find the bodykits ? Price ? I've tried the Mugen japan website...they stopped production of the bodykits already....

Full bodykits la...Front under lip....side skirts...rear under lip....rear spoiler....and front grille

Thank you....waiting for your quotation then....

Sure...thanks la..do i need to give u contact ?

Email.... [email protected]

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
sasuke said:
I can't quote u if I couldn't find the items. Will PM u. Thanks.
For sure la....but if you finally give up helping me finding those products....please do pm me also coz i will wait dully for your quotation !

Hehehe..thanks...

wave

Apr 11, 2006
Bro,can u qoute the best price for convert EK 99 for rear body part.
1.ori rear bonet
2.ori rear lamp
3.EK 4 or DC 2 spoiler,ori have ka ?
4.installation
I dun wan to change the bumper,can ka ?

thanks..

i am looking for AAAAAAA replica bride seats from taiwan.

Must have ready stock which i can see and cash and carry if i like on the spot.

any sifu can guide me where is these bride seats showroom?

i am located in jb, willing to travel further little if there are one..