Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Limbang

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
i neber dare to ventured out on Merdeka Eve.... all those muthafucker on bikes waving Giant flags of Union Jack, PAS, Keadilan, Malaysia or Sarawak ..... one shot on ur beloved car, u can do nothing... :) better stay at home sleep...kekekeke

ExtremeEvo9

Jul 15, 2005
hey guys, 31st better stay in pubs or home la, dun drive ur beloved out!. else later kenak bang or scratch le...so sayang!
cheers! :)

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
evo3 said:
how come i didn't spotted u one?

imolog: can.... u organise lo...hehehe
hmm...ok maybe I post at kaichia.com. You guys have weekly/monthly tt or not?

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
rollakid said:
cool, we make it 31th august? XD dunno shop got open or not that time. i scare kelam kabut outside also..
Have to confirm my flight 1st but I think 26 (SAT) should be alright. I'm not staying at Kch for long, maybe one week+ only.

Shop got open or not is the least of my problems heheheh. I scared later my car cannot start cause got some problems with the ignition system.

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
Guys,

Just ot check, is there a Mit service centre in Kch? If yes, where is it huh?

ExtremeEvo9

Jul 15, 2005
LanEvo,
there is mit service, it is at eon.appointed by mitsu motors malaysia. i haf frens work inside, u car got problem ah?? y din bring to ah beng there? getting more and more evos in kch hoh...hehheeh...maybe u should get them to gather le. :) then can go tt together..u come back then u organise la!

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
EE9,

Just changed my engine oil and thinking of changing AYC oil and some say better use MUT II to bleed it first.. ah beng got such equipment?

Wah, more and more evos ar? I tot cannot bring in recond Mit cars already? tt ar? I'll be in kch 11-15 Aug but not sure got time anot le.

ExtremeEvo9

Jul 15, 2005
LanEvo,
icic, who told u tat ah?? i also dunno too..ahahhaha.... seeing more and more evos each days..lolz...11-15 dunno whether i'm in kch or not..probably outstation le.....will see first lo.....

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha........oppppss.......i laughed?!
anyway, who wanted to start??........even start a TT u guys took like forever.....sorry but no offence yeah....
but anyway; it's a good idea......but need to pay membership fee to MLOC or not??

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
LanEvo,
from my opinion, i think u better bring it to AH BEng dere lo.... bring it to EON SC...ur car definitely kenak Lap 99... hehehe