• Limbang

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
donno lei....nobody comfirm one also...hehehe

ed: no worry, if we have TT, i will take pics and let u see it.... heheheh jealous or not.... :p

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
ee9, hehehe..the bump at the finish line ahhh.... that one is use for who car backside jump 1st win lo.... no wonder u step on the brake last sunday ..hehehe

Lanevo: Gialla's also very kua chang also ohhh....

now me really regret not getting an evo.... Evo still my favourite car....:)

3000GT

Nov 12, 2004
Kuching
e9, your car is star attraction there bah, why retire le.. hehe..

hmm.. how come my posts count never increase one.

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
supersunday?? wow.. it even got a name!! wahahaha... Im sooo outdated.. old liao..

3000GT, I heard there's another Z for sale in 7th Mile.. dont know its true or not i heard it from my fren and it runs on RB20.. DET or DE, Im not sure though..

BLue677

May 17, 2006
evo3: then the ah met dealing with pu? or fibre glass only? normally custom make bodykit for him just to show a photo then he can follow the design? or need a blueprint? his workshop location?

SKY999

kch
nolah, not going to use those arc manifold cover, where got $$ to get it.

so, whn tt ?? i thnk better set a date few weeks frm now. so can let others knw earlier n comfirm earlier.otherwise not jadi at last 1..... :(

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
rollakid said:
cuz post dun count here..
Then how to make it "count"? My post also didn't increase one :confused_smile: .

Evo3, Gialla no need change side skirt ma.. cheaper :P

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
LanEvo said:
Then how to make it "count"? My post also didn't increase one :confused_smile: .

Evo3, Gialla no need change side skirt ma.. cheaper :P
for what i know, cars section, motor events section, maker section will increase your post. General section (here) will not, the others i'm not sure, maybe they will...

3000GT

Nov 12, 2004
Kuching
Farique, Is it a 280, 260 or 240? I also had a rb20 engine swap. Any idea how much he is letting it go for?

I think the TT just set a set date, say maybe once or twice a month. Like first Saturday of every month or something hehe. There's no point setting a date which everyone is available to attend, because in the end there would also be people who wouldn't be able to come.

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
3000GT said:
Farique, Is it a 280, 260 or 240? I also had a rb20 engine swap. Any idea how much he is letting it go for?

I think the TT just set a set date, say maybe once or twice a month. Like first Saturday of every month or something hehe. There's no point setting a date which everyone is available to attend, because in the end there would also be people who wouldn't be able to come.
3000gt banzai~ zzz.. yeah.. should make it a monthly TT or something.. those who can come just come.. must have a fix location or several fix location also.. can carpool then carpool so someone can take turn drink beer XD hahahahahahahahhaha

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
3000GT said:

dont know much which exact model was it.. I just heard it from my fren and he also heard from his frens.. he said the car can easily visible from the main road.. will go and see-see 1st.. :)

how about each saturday night on the 1st week or 2nd week of each month.. ? :regular_smile:

Andee

Feb 11, 2006
hello~ can i be in d looop ~

ExtremeEvo9

Jul 15, 2005
guys,
am back... klims was simply nice...though there is no modded car..but all those exotics like pagani, enzo, m6,blablabla....hahahhahah :) so hows the plan for the TT huh?

hey fellow ztrians, can i use the normal wax or polish for any carbon fibre products..or must i get any special ones? and how do i distinguish which is a quality carbon fibre and which is the ciplak one?thanks for the info
:lol: