sand blasting for chassis.

beyond

Sep 14, 2005
KayEL
Don't know If the business is still there or not. Both no not contactable.

boode

Jul 11, 2006
Please update us with the latest contact number ... TQ :)

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
Actually I don't know them, Did you try the new number below?

Ramesh on Aug 28, 2011 at 8:16 pm
Hi everybody. My new contact no is 010-2263160 – Ramesh

Wong (018.233.9314)

Or try this other guy ???
mus on Jul 08, 2010 at 9:08 am
Hey guys,
If anybody wants to restore classics, olskool or any other cars you can contact me at 0102187238 / 0176551634. We do restore all of them back to great condition. We’re in USJ 1 area.
We’re are also looking forward to collaborating with few other businesses related to restoration like sandblasting. Sample and track record in our web site here.
PlayHouse Garage :: View Forum - Body Talks, Restorations, Modifications & Techniques
Our work can also be seen on My Rides Magazine vol. 11, 12 and onwards…
mus
kuasakuda.com: The Best Search Links on the Net

ken yeang

Playhouse could charge $$$$, but the work done is good. Not many ppl are willing to go through troubles repairing old cars. They give a lot of excuses.

Ppl these day prefer to change/replace parts rather than fixing parts.

beyond

Sep 14, 2005
KayEL
I think serious enthusiast with serious bank acc can opt for Playhouse. I agree, their work is darn good.

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
Final update.

Suddenly I remember to report that I called RAMESH in April 2014 and he says business closed down on March 2014.

hi sifu. im driving wira. i dono why for past few months,, my car dashboard, floor all vibrate when my car in idle state.

whenever i press the air cond button, it shakes more. sometimes i feel like want to take off the dashboard.

what should i do to cure this problem:banghead::banghead::banghead:? n im goin to transplant engine this June !!