Sale: New CARBON-TITANIUM / TITANIUM Mufflers ( 100% IMPORTED & built-in SILENCER )

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
Sale: New CARBON-TITANIUM / TITANIUM Mufflers (100% IMPORTED, PLUG & PLAY SILENCER)

UP-TO-DATE: 1060 LIKES

*CLICK ON THE LINKS

EXHAUST WORKSHOP:
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/Z%20MY%20STUFF/untitled2.jpg
2. Universal Car Exhaust System (Local/Imported)
3. Greddy/HKS Ti-C N1 Exhaust Muffler & S-FLOW TI-C Pic 1 Pic 2
4. Mugen Twin Loop (Taiwan)
Custom Twin Exhaust System
6. Imported Exhaust Center Box & Bullet (2.0"/2.5"/3.0)
7. Mandrel Bent Stainless Steel Extractors (argon/oxygen)
8. Other Exhaust Mufflers/Headers(IMPORTED)

CLICK HERE FOR MORE EXHAUST PICTURES

SEE & LISTEN FIRST:

YouTube- MYVI SE (M) EXHAUST MOD (SOFT bass @idle)
YouTube- MYVI SE (M) EXHAUST MOD ( NICE BASS @idle & @revving)
YouTube- MYVI SE (M) EXHAUST MOD (FIERCE REVVING..no mercy at all!! )

GREDDY/HKS replica RACING TI-C Mufflers
( 100% IMPORTED and Plug n Play SILENCER )​

GREDDY RACING TI-C EXHAUST(CLICK HERE)

[WILL UPGRADE SOON]

MORE PICTURES : TITANIUM MUFFLER -imported- pictures by kweng84 - Photobucket

SOUND : SOLID AS MONZA MUFFLER & WITH THE SILENCER , EXHAUST NOISE IS REDUCED AS MUCH AS 50%, IT ROARS AT HIGH REVVV....VRROOOOMM....

PERFORMANCE : LIKE ANY OTHER STRAIGHT FLOWS...MUFFLER ALONE ENHANCES LOW END TORQUE ALREADY. SILENCER HELPS TO KEEP A LITTLE BIT BACKPRESSURE IF U NEED IT FOR AUTO TRANNY ..PERHAPS...

QUALITY :JUST LOOK AT THE WELDING PART http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/TITANIUM MUFFLER -imported-/5.jpg AMAZING ISN'T IT?? THE WOOL IS GLASS FIBRE WOOL (STAINLESS WOOL).

INLET SIZE: 2", 2.5" N 3.0"

Removable Silencer Included - By conforming zero restriction model/concept, this muffler is louder than other s-flow designed mufflers. Therefore, we include a removable silencer which can reduce overall sound output and db levels.

CLICK to VIEW MY MAIN THREAD

NONBURNT-TIP G-REDDY REPLICA (fully imported)

*Muffler spec same as G-REDDY REPLICA with BURNT TIP

OTHERS:

*NEW: RAINBOW-TIP G-REDDY REPLICA (fully imported)

Inlet: 2.5"
Tip outlet: 3.5"-4"

*call for details

CARBON-TITANIUM MUFFLER

INLET SIZE: 2.5"

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/TITANIUM MUFFLER -imported-/210120072627.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/TITANIUM MUFFLER -imported-/3.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/TITANIUM MUFFLER -imported-/4.jpg

K.Weng's:

PHONE NUMBERs

012 - 562 9713 (for locals)
(+60)12 - 562 9713 (international customers)

016-346 2636 (alternative for locals)

BBM PIN: sms me first (For Blackberry Users, kindly indicate your name else you'll not be entertained.)

Email/MSN:
[email protected]

"WE SERVE OUR CUSTOMERS WITH THE BEST OUT OF THE REST!" - K.Weng

CLICK to view CUSTOMERS' RIDES~~!!

CLICK to view CUSTOMERS' TESTIMONIALS

***Ladies and Gentlemen, please do inform me before you go. Else, I wont be able to explain as much as the limit that you need to know and you won't be able to negotiate for the price as a forummer. Besides, I will arrange someone to modify your ride and also, need to confirm the availability of the stock before you go.Else, it is waste of time. I will be there in the shop only if we got an appointment. So, please don't hesitate to call/sms me before you drop by my shop , thanks!

***Specially thanks to people who supports me by bumping into my thread.

***PLEASE ASK ME VIA MSN/CALL/SMS FOR PHOTOBUCKET ALBUM PASSWORD IF U NEED TO SEE ALL PICTURES.

DISCLAIMER NOTICE
1. Item can be differed from pictures viewed above due to various version (ask for latest info).
2. Price quoted can change without prior notice.
3. Delivery charges are not to be stood by seller.
4. Item information is not fully precised.

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING MY LITTLE MARKETPLACE~!

K.WENG's EXHAUST SYSTEM
"WE SERVE OUR CUSTOMERS WITH THE BEST OUT OF THE REST!" - K.Weng

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
kenzo said:
aiyo bro, i was looking for this one lah...how much? please sms me best price, can trade in with my monza and bullet kah haha
Bro, MONZA muffler maybe can trade in but not the bullet la. Since you're our regular kaki, i will see what i can do, k?... ugpm ;)

cyphunk

Feb 21, 2004
Penang/Cheras
cyphunk.tripod.com
beb...nice muffler....since last time i asked u about the FGK and dont have stock...so how about this one??...i want 3 inch..pm me your best price for the carbon titanium and titanium...

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
Thanks bro. This time got a lot of 2.5" and 3" mufflers...I will send u a pm !

Demon|c

USJ
Bro,

Imported from where ah?

B

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
shuqster : ugpm :)

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
demonic: will tell u guys later, not now... u gotta see the muffler welding and believe it.. confirm you will like it..

NFS: best price not confirmed..come and have a look.. first batch of stock will sell out quite cheap now.. don't miss it! give me a call if u wanna enquire anything..

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
bettysr20: bro, your pm is replied...fit nicely for 2.5" and 3" inlet piping..

markii

Apr 21, 2005
how big the outlet? the silencer if plug n play means no need welding??what brand isit?

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
markii: outlet is around 4"(plus/minus)...no need welding, just screws... regarding where it comes from and what brand is it...i will tell out very soon..

ja50n

May 21, 2004
USJ / Melaka
i wan ask where is ur shop ah ??
u got any those blue colour tip for sale ??
just the tip only. bout 3" to 3 1/2 "

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
Bro, i guess we have talked enough in the phone :) no tip for sale currently...just got the muffler...thanks!!

Who daily drives with a racing shell? I'm considering doing it since my boat floats all over the place. I've had SR-3 before. It was great. But I've sold it to a friend and I want to upgrade. SR7 prices are ridiculous, Evo X Recaro's are madness.

Thoughts?