Salary range of Skyline GTT owners.. ..

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
oh ok ...im new everything don have NCD/NCB blahh2.. ..so thats mean RM3500 insur+roadtax..thats fine for me .. if RM5k~RM7k mayba too hard for me lol

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
oh ok ...im new everything don have NCD/NCB blahh2.. ..so thats mean RM3500 insur+roadtax..thats fine for me .. if RM5k~RM7k mayba too hard for me lol
You better check it out with RTD and your insurance agent before is too late oh....:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
huu.. thanks alot the comment yaa !! .. ..
so roadtax and insurance can put aside ..
now is maintanance @_@!! .. .. if normally 5000km service cost how much ?

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
That's cheap if compared to others "maintenance", and also depend what brand of oil and oil filter you going to use. Usually it is around RM400 and bellow...:smokin:

Bump: That's cheap if compared to others "maintenance", and also depend what brand of oil and oil filter you going to use. Usually it is around RM400 and bellow...:smokin:

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
use petronas 15W50.... good oil...almost same as the one they use in F1

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
Or try using the newly launched Castrol...by the way, anyone try it before? :confused:

Bump: Or try using the newly launched Castrol...by the way, anyone try it before? :confused:

ERU_LXY_SKY

Oct 21, 2006
Or try using the newly launched Castrol...by the way, anyone try it before? :confused:

Bump: Or try using the newly launched Castrol...by the way, anyone try it before? :confused:

used 0w40 before.for my personal experience i just feel the same performance with the lucas oil 5w40.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
I use HKS 10w-60 and I've always paid over 1k per service but then again I have itchy fingers plus I need extra engine oil to keep as spare @ home in case need top-up

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
ermm...rm400 below still can afford leh !! but PIMPIN RM1k soooo expensive lol !!

Bump: ermm...rm400 below still can afford leh !! but PIMPIN RM1k soooo expensive lol !!

gobiz

May 16, 2004
The question is.... how much should salary range of R34 GTT with rb30 + TO4Z?

There are 2 examples here in UK, one with a very lovely rb30 to4z making 670hp all to rear wheels :listen:

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
wee..don change my topic laah !! make ur own okie !!

Bump: wee..don change my topic laah !! make ur own okie !!

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Actually its not too bad, its the price of the oil that makes it expensive what more given current exchange. Plus like I said, I keep spare oil too.

Also, they take my car around to other shops like air con, tire shop for balancing/rotating/alignment or if they need access to fuel pump, etc then CV Audio will send some people around to remove audio which takes a whole day.

I guess it adds up. Oh did I mention the itchy fingers syndrome? I'm thinking new blow off valves at the moment then change all the pipes to dark color so as to match the black HKS blow off valves but we'll see how it goes.

I think I should clarify - each time I send my car in for service it ends up coming out with more than just a service, sure some extras :banghead:

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
heheh pimpin becoz u love ur skyline!!!

Bump: heheh pimpin becoz u love ur skyline!!!

Spoilers are the wing like attachment fitted to the rear end, mounted on top of the trunk or attached just under the bumper in the front.
Many have a misconception that spoilers are only used to modify the shape of their cars so that it may look hot hot and sporty but they fail to realize that
spoilers do have some aerodynamic implications.Spoilers "spoil" any unfavourable air movement which comes in contact with the car during high speeds hence
the name "spoiler"
Many racing cars and...