Saga: The cheapest car available?

Pakdamek

Feb 11, 2011
As the topic, I'm planning to buy a Saga to replace my trusty old wira (second car) which I use to go to work everyday.

Since last few months, I spend a lot of money repairing so many problems with my Wira. 1st the alternator, then comes the distributor, then again the starter, wheel bearings, clutch, accelerator pedal cable.....the list just goes on.... :-( :-(

I think it's time to change. I think I'm going to buy a Saga FLX 1.6. Do you guys have any other suggestions?

Thanks.

Depends on your budget :biggrin:

ONLY looking for new cars? xD

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
new car better..

but if i were to buy a new car.. i'd buy Perodua :biggrin:

2nd Hand for daily drive, I would pick Perodua too...but Perodua Kelisa xD :top:

Good FC, cheaper maintenance... xD

Pakdamek

Feb 11, 2011
100% voted for perodua?

emmmm......I'm only looking for new car....want to avoid repairing.... :banghead:

other than viva, u can't get a perodua car under 40k.... :-) + too small for my size

100% voted for perodua?

emmmm......I'm only looking for new car....want to avoid repairing.... :banghead:

other than viva, u can't get a perodua car under 40k.... :-) + too small for my size
MY Saga BLM less than one year adi got problems like axle got problem,
got it replaced, lucky under warranty and now my saga starting to NAG if
u get what i mean...cant stand the noise :biggrin:

Buy new car also depends on luck...:wink: If not just get the lowest range of Myvi Models

So far, my kelisa year 06, Touchwood no problem from the day 1 I bought.
Got it check and my mech told me of all the Kelisa he had repaired, mine is in
the best condition so far...:biggrin:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
100% voted for perodua?

they sell higher because of d quality..

up2u..

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
100% voted for perodua?

Ok lor...since u asked...i vote proton lor...

P/S: I'm driving a Perodua and I'm happy with it :rofl:

Pakdamek

Feb 11, 2011
better perodua bro..if =want lower bdget..get perodua kelisa..or viva FC is the best lah...
kelisa the best....but no more in production.....i prefer new....viva fc good, but too small for my "muscular" body :smokin: hahaha....

I just placed a dp for saga flx se (red) :banghead:

I promised myself long time ago never consider proton....what to do, I'm desperate :-(

Proton new, not necessary can avoid repairing...:biggrin: But since u bought already, just hope everything will be alright for u then :top:

Hi all,
Im new to turbo world and need some advice on my new upgrade RVR 4G63 Turbo.
I have complete
1. stainless steel piping.
2. Works Fuel regulator.
3. Turbo timer
4. Turbo meter
5. Pivot speedcut
6. HKS blowoff
I did the dyno with 176HP & Torque 21.49

With the current standard ECU with TD04H, need advice what to install to achieve 300HP?

Current issue I have now are during uphill, there are no power at all unless pedal for more fuel or change L-gear. When I ask around...