Saga Iswara LMST bodyparts

Exterior and Body

Saga Iswara LMST bodyparts

jeremylj

Jun 10, 2004
Saga Iswara LMST bodyparts(saga kereta kebal)

Known as saga kereta kebal...the latest saga on the road.
LMST front bumper
RM175
LMST rear bumper
RM175
LMST front headlamp
call for pricing
LMST rear tail lamp
call for pricing

all are brand new and OEM replacement parts. 100%original quality.
Nego depending on location.
call me@0122591950

jeremylj

Jun 10, 2004
anakelate_213 said:
Spoiler Belakang Yang Sisi Tepi Dua Tu Tak Der Ke?
Kalau Ada Sms Kat Gua...0-1-2-6-0-9-3-7-4-1
u want the whole spoiler or just the two side only?

Zoul

Jul 18, 2005
Original antenna got..??i mean the short one from iswara 'kereta kebal'...how much?izzit can fit with my iswara sedan old version??

jeremylj

Jun 10, 2004
Zoul said:
Original antenna got..??i mean the short one from iswara 'kereta kebal'...how much?izzit can fit with my iswara sedan old version??
oh ,sorry bro, i dont have that..go and buy them from accesory shop...

jeremylj

Jun 10, 2004
HippoEleben said:
hello bro....i'm very interested to buy front headlamp..........please pm me the price and how to collect.
You got PM bro

To all the sifu out there....I need some suggestion, I have 2 engines on my mind now...either 4G91 DOHC or 1.6 V6 for my saga...

I need some comments and advice on which engine is better in performance and which engine is more reliable....

Can all the sifu give me some comments cause I really dont know which 1 is better...