s2000 or s15?

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
think of getting one of this cars. is there anyone can let me know which one should i go for? is the parts easy to get in m'sia?

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
ya...planning to get a newer car lar...hehehe...

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
hehe i think i will use for daily after i get a car...

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
s2000 is k20c vtec rite? hehe correct me if i;m wrong.. not so good with hondas..
s15... sr20det.. hmmmm
both FR but .... s15... yummy...
s2000 slurrrrrpppy... wahaha
abang justin.. get both...
hehe 1 for sunday drive the other tackle chicks n drift. wahaha

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
babywolfz said:
s2000 is k20c vtec rite? hehe correct me if i;m wrong.. not so good with hondas..
s15... sr20det.. hmmmm
both FR but .... s15... yummy...
s2000 slurrrrrpppy... wahaha
abang justin.. get both...
hehe 1 for sunday drive the other tackle chicks n drift. wahaha
s2k using f20c and f22c model...
haha i hope i can get both also...anyway i can just get both in my dreams hehhee....

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
ya planning to get s15...but have to find a nicer one lar...

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
planning to get a blue or a white one...prefer modded with sport rims and exhaust system. the engine part prefer to be original...

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
whitey! white=innnocent... yet.. u nv know.. haah woooo i'm dreaming of a white... silvia.... sorry doin stupid stuff here..
but then.. if ur asking guys from nissan forum bout either gettin a honda or a nissan.. i guess most would choose nissan? or maybe some might beg to differ.. :)dun shoot.. i love both cars.. drools each time any of em pass by :)

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
hhhmmm not really nissan thread all people will choose nissan lar...because there is some thread discussed on this before,sometimes there is people who will choose honda also...anyway, i'm only need some of the positive info for the S15 compare to s2k

NOS_7AGTE

JS2, of course S15 lah. its turbocharge engine Sr20det after felt bore normal power then upgrade gigantic turbocharger and intercooler. hehehehehe