RE
Oct 28, 2005
Yiloong said:
not suit for vtec???
ya bro type LR not suit for m/t vtec
a/t maybe can...i havent tried it before
this item is fix on crv 1
have tried on wira a/t, kenari/kelisa a/t, kia carnival....
all standard car after fix in the car respond increase
if with whole set it got best result (hotwire,coil,hot inazma,plugs)
just like combo lor
hehehe
reason to sell - car sold dee now kia Sorento
this thing wont works on diesel engine
=.=

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
PutraCraze said:
dude... how much u bought it new n where u bought it from???
around 540 somethin at m-power penang

h0tTy

Mar 30, 2006
i'm selling brand new LR,MR, HR and hot earth . anyone interested? brand new come with 1 year warranty

EVO3gsr

Jul 22, 2005
h0tTy said:
i'm selling brand new LR,MR, HR and hot earth . anyone interested? brand new come with 1 year warranty
i think not good to hijacked ppl thread like tat....

h0tTy

Mar 30, 2006
ops. sorry.. i dodnt mean it. you may delete my msg.. thousand of apologies

jeffbboyz

Feb 21, 2004
Shah Alam/ KL
h0tTy said:
ops. sorry.. i dodnt mean it. you may delete my msg.. thousand of apologies

yup yup....not nice hijacked ppl's thread...start a new thread if ur interested in selling.....u can edit the msg urself.....

Anyway free bump for u Darren...ahaha....AccordBuruk motorsport member right ??
By the way...RM500+ for a VS...sure la the best u ever found....u paid for wat u get....

Hi members,

I'm happy to be in the memberlist of this forum.

Now, I've just bought a Proton Saga LMST 1.3(M), year 2005.

In order to take a good care of the engine and performance, I would love to get good parts for the car.

I'm in the plan of changing a good spark plug. Anyone here can recommend me a good plug? I heard Bosch Platinum +4 is a hell of outstanding performance plug. Is that true and how much does it cost over here in Malaysia?

Your reply will be helpful for me...