Interior and Cockpit

S-GTI Gear Console NEW

wildboar

Jun 24, 2004
Originally posted by HMS+Jan 30 2005, 23:41 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (HMS @ Jan 30 2005, 23:41 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-zigmut@Jan 29 2005, 18:59
can it be fitted with mitsubishi's dashboard...
drive ur ride out and we see can fit or not, so far i haven't try it on mitsu dash [/b][/quote]
nope it doesnt fit mitsu dashboard...mitsu center panel (where the aircon controller & HU are located) are slightly angled towards the driver...sumthin like waja...but proton ones are not angled..

casablanca

Mar 1, 2005
only left black colour? the colour can match with the latest model of wira sedan?

Rays39

May 31, 2004
HMS;

Good business~~~ all SOLD OUT already ar :P :P
I'm wish u SHANG YI HENG LONG
cheer~~~ :lol:

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
rays:
btw the stering dun come with the nut, so just find any that can fit

braders:

I think still got a few to come
grey/dark grey and black
price a little higher liao, date to be confirm later
*pray it really come* :P

komeng

Dec 3, 2003
got 1 unit from HMS yesterday..maybe the last stock :D..its nice..Proton OEM..

so anybody looking for sgti gear console better wait for kum new stock..
worth than buying the imatition but expensive one from acc shop..
free bum for u bro! ;)

Rays39

May 31, 2004
Originally posted by HMS@Mar 11 2005, 01:25
rays:
btw the stering dun come with the nut, so just find any that can fit
O.k lar~~ <_< <_<
will try to search it~~~ :angry:
Don't forget try to help me to search my require item, thanks~~ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hi there ZTH, I'm just curious to know your opinions on getting second hand cars for someone like me who is currently in this kind of lifestyle/situation

-I am currently 26 years old and I've already worked for 5 years. I have gathered some amount of saving for future uses (or in case of emergencies)
-I currently drive an Inokom Atos 1.1 Auto 2004
-I rarely drive but I do drive like 3-4 times a week (I only drive the car when I need to or to make sure the car starts and the battery doesnt...