Interior and Cockpit

S-GTI Gear Console NEW

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
OK....thanks for those who had PMed me.....sorry for replying late cos very busy the whole day.

Got grey, dark grey and black.
Best is u guys drive ur car here and we match the colour.
Limited stok I oni got about 8 sets oni.....mixed in these 3 colours.

Area Damansara Utama/TTDI

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com
Nice item and cool price. The Taiwanese knockoff I have seen floating in some auto accessaries shop are selling like around 90, better get the original from HMS...

I think there are only 4 colors interior available for Wira.

Black: GTi, Wira SE
Gray: Previous 1 tone interior
Light gray: recently 2 tones interior starting early 00s
Browny: Very early wira back in end of 90s.

xin

Nov 4, 2004
i got one from HMS ...nice ..OEM original ...

free bumpo for u bro ..

CaBrOnEs -WDSBOSS-

Nov 27, 2004
Key.L
Alohaa...

* yaaa... good price here...

* the item is not the uses one, mybe im also wanna buy from u laa...

* FREE Bumbs 4 u !!

:rolleyes: :lol: ;)

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
err...sorry to ask a funny question
is it possible to fit in a kelisa?
if can..i'll buy

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
truezone:
Very very very very sorry to keep u waiting for so long, cos I am new in KL so always sesat jalan and dunno how to avoid traffic jam yet. Very sorry. That day I was so busy too, I oni had my dinner at 11pm that nite. Trying to attend to all the enquiries mah hehe :P

thteh86:
Err.....OEM lock means those hidden inside the console one r? Not very sure but I think a few bought here also got that lock so how u guys solve the problem? If it is not blocking I think can cut a hole there.

et5828:
wahhhhhhh
:blink: :blink:
up to your DIY creativity lor.....but if done, many other kelisa owner salute u leh :P

------------------------------------------

Thanks for all the bumps guys...thanks a lot

true2one

Jun 17, 2004
Damansara
www.i'm_cHarming, b_caRefuL.com
Originally posted by HMS@Jan 26 2005, 21:51
truezone:
Very very very very sorry to keep u waiting for so long, cos I am new in KL so always sesat jalan and dunno how to avoid traffic jam yet. Very sorry. That day I was so busy too, I oni had my dinner at 11pm that nite. Trying to attend to all the enquiries mah hehe :P
:blink: :blink: :blink: aTe onLy at 11pm? wah! buSy businEssman wEi.. *cLap cLap* daMn hardworKing! ;) aNyway no woRries bOut bEing Late La.. iTs wortH tHe wait. haVe aLready instaLLed it, tOp quaLity proDuct! :P BTW, my oLd consoLe i soLd dEe, so faSt hOr.. so no nEed to heLp me seLL yEa..

p.s - i wiLL LooK fOr u aGain to bUy the wHite LigHt buLbs! :wub:

hi,

anyone know where can i get spirit wipe? people use it to remove any kind of residue or wax on car paint. especially for b4 respray work.

like ICI spirit wipe.

i wanna clean of the Hunting RustCure 1000 wax from my car bonnet in order to paint hammerite paint over it..

thx