S-GTI Gear Console NEW

Interior and Cockpit

S-GTI Gear Console NEW

Originally posted by HMS+Jan 30 2005, 23:41 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (HMS @ Jan 30 2005, 23:41 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-zigmut@Jan 29 2005, 18:59
can it be fitted with mitsubishi's dashboard...
drive ur ride out and we see can fit or not, so far i haven't try it on mitsu dash [/b][/quote]
nope it doesnt fit mitsu dashboard...mitsu center panel (where the aircon controller & HU are located) are slightly angled towards the driver...sumthin like waja...but proton ones are not angled..

if only i were driving a manual car....sigh... :(

my fren is looking for sgti gear console..pm me for his email.

only left black colour? the colour can match with the latest model of wira sedan?

On hand stock all sold.....

If in the future got, I will repost....

casablanca:
?? dunno ler can match or not cos not sure how the new wira sedan dash colour.

pdj:
sorry guys no more at the moment

HMS;

Good business~~~ all SOLD OUT already ar :P :P
I'm wish u SHANG YI HENG LONG
cheer~~~ :lol:

rays:
btw the stering dun come with the nut, so just find any that can fit

braders:

I think still got a few to come
grey/dark grey and black
price a little higher liao, date to be confirm later
*pray it really come* :P

got 1 unit from HMS yesterday..maybe the last stock :D..its nice..Proton OEM..

so anybody looking for sgti gear console better wait for kum new stock..
worth than buying the imatition but expensive one from acc shop..
free bum for u bro! ;)

Originally posted by HMS@Mar 11 2005, 01:25
rays:
btw the stering dun come with the nut, so just find any that can fit
O.k lar~~ <_< <_<
will try to search it~~~ :angry:
Don't forget try to help me to search my require item, thanks~~ :lol: :lol: :lol:

komeng:
thanks for the bump

rays:
yeah i remember and had give the list to my supplier

UPDATE:
Might have a bit more coming, 2 weeks time....price anyway i was told gone up liao, reconfirm price later