Rx8 Pics @ JSOC Meetup March 2007

effie

Aug 17, 2004
www.rx8clubmalaysia.com
Here are some Rx8 pics during the JSOC meetup last night (02/03/2007)....... There's also some pics of other real nice cars that were there also.......

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
damn... you're the guy with a photo stand shotting at the rims... walked pass you.. didn't know it's you... too many cars that night. didn't realise the RX8 effie edtion is around :) the focus were at the NSX and Ferarri.

oh yeah... the guess appearance track FD.... initial D style:_:

bwahahhahahahahah.......my car on tow truck..... which i didn't join.

Last edited by a moderator:

effie

Aug 17, 2004
www.rx8clubmalaysia.com
Nolah...... I'm the guy standing together with the person with the tripod....... Fellow Rx8club Malaysia member Hans......... We came to the meetup together..... His car is the Silver 8 fitted with MazdaSpeed kit, parked next to mine in the pics.....

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
seriously the mazdaspeed kit look alot more aggressive.... niceeeee :)

effie

Aug 17, 2004
www.rx8clubmalaysia.com
BTW...... dude, why was ur FD on a tow truck? Blew ur engine?....... And, OMG !!!! An STi 9 catching fire??? Who messed up the mods?? Ruptured fuel line?

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
exactly root cause of the STI 9 not sure.. people guessing the fuel line fittings or the injectors. else it won't blew...

mine... ahahhaha death of rotary.. the waterseals... water gone into the engine... but it just happen like that i didn't do crazy shit as well.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
iceeeee..... it's pretty drastic that the air filter on fire.. what's the actual cause of the fire ?...

quixeric

Dec 30, 2005
kesian see that FD thre man, i see see those 8s suddenly got 1 7s riding on another vehicle. hehehe dun worry bro, ur red FD will b back soon

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
hope so... going all out....to revive my monster...

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
very beautiful night shots....always known as the man with the tri pod (not his body organ)

Dear ZTHians..

I had notice that my car height is unbalanced..
1 finger gap from tyre to fender all round except on driver side.
Barely 0 finger clearance.

After inspecting, i noticed that there is one inch gap on my chassis,
bottom part of front absorber mounting..

Is there any place to get it repair with reasonable price.?

Btw my car is a 05 Perdana V6.

*Lesson learnt. Never combine v6 machine with super hard coilover setup. :banghead::bawling:

---------- Post...