rockford fosqate

Interior and Cockpit

rockford fosqate

lotusgrey

Dec 6, 2003
the package belongs to my uncle. and wishes to sell as one package, no separately.
package items -
1) symentry - 1unit
2) 45rms amplifier - 1unit
3) 150rms amp - 1unit
4) 30rms amp - 2units

bass mid + hi mid speaker "hafler" - 8units

15" rockford speaker (double bass coil) - 1unit
MIT cables (USA)

price is $12k neg.

dun ask me abt the stuff cos i'm not into ICE. dun even know wat it is. just posting on my uncle's behalf

for more info, pls call 016-220 5251 john
or call me at 017-8755 979 terence

appleyard

Dec 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
everything for 12K. are you sure its RM12,000?

lotusgrey

Dec 6, 2003
update

yup, he told me $12k neg. he got his stuff for abt $35k and since has sold the car. all of it is rockford fosqate

appleyard

Dec 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
then for RM12K, ppl will expect at lest some specs and model. I wont be investing in something like 12K for a mistaken identity. Not even 1K.

lotusgrey

Dec 6, 2003
yup, i know wat u guys mean. tats all the info he gave me so will try to get a detailed list of his stuff.
or can call him directly to find out more

Bert

Nov 16, 2003
Muddy Delta
Lemem see if Ic an guess what is is.. hehehe

Symmetery is the RF EPX2 Symmetery EQ/x-over

45RMS amp is the puch 160A2 amp specs (w.45w)

150w amp is Punch 600a2 amp specs (2x150w)

30 w is the Punch 120A2 amp (2x30w)

As for the speakers... dunno much abt Hafler and the 15" sub has many models

This is something else. If you didn't already know, during the recent HKS Premium Day themed TIMETOATTACK 2015 Final Round at Sepang Circuit in October last year, we flew in the extremely exclusive HKS GT-1000+ GTR that is rated at over 1100hp, along with legendary driver Nobuteru Taniguchi.

It was the car's first ever appearance this side of the world outside Tokyo and Sydney.
Please enjoy the rest of the story. It'll probably give you goose bumps just like i experienced when I first lay...