RM100 for TINT 94.8% I/R Heat Rejection

Exterior and Body

RM100 for TINT 94.8% I/R Heat Rejection

jimtan

Apr 19, 2006
yesterday just tinted at there , jordan is a funny n friendly guy !
they do a grest job to my car as well!

Highly recommended to u guys!

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
Thank you for your support,

Package I ( Ideal Range )
15. Michael ( ID: Michael2wk ).....................Kenari......................WLJ 3508
16. Jimmy ( ID: Jimtan )...............................Myvi.........................WNS 5685

Really thank you for you supprot......and i am really so glad to meet you all. Hope next time you all will come back to install other things again : )

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
To: Marciano

Thanks a lot.....hope our installation make you satisfaction!!! And i am so sorry that no time to serve you and talking to you, becos tat day i really so busy!! But anyway, next time wen you come back, i must give you a special discount, okay?!!
Thank a lot....

To: Kangyoon20

I had PM you already, pls chect it. Thank you very much!!

To: Jimtan

Haha....you really is a nice guy and very funny!!! But next time pls driving your car becareful, dun make accident again!!! And i'm so glad to meet you!!! Really really thank you very much to support me!!!!

marciano

Feb 22, 2006
Hehehe...

No worry Jordan, i know u n ur guys were busy that day and to make things worst i made a short notice appointment! Hehe....

Anyway, we still got business to deal with. Remember about the skirting ? I will come back and need you to fix them for me nicely....

Will contact u soon !

nclim

Sep 18, 2004
jordan... i sms you but no reply...
wanna know your loction and the price for

Package E ( Economic Range )
. Just offer to Fist 100 cars only
. Quote : RM 148.00 ( completed installation )
. Colours choice : GOLD, GREEN, BLUE, GREY, SILVER, BLACK

without windscreen... only all 4 windows and rear

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
To : nclim

PM you already loh...!!!!

Next time when you sms me, pls let me know your ID mah!! If not, i really dun know who are you leh!!!

Anyway, thank you very much!!

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
To: Nclim

Haha....no need to sorry lah!!!!

Wait for your details to make appointment

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
Thank you for your support,

24. Alias A.Rahman.......................................Alfa..........................WEV 4677
25. Kitairul ( ID: Ktrl2833 )..........................Kancil.......................BHD 2833
26. Mohamad Akbar Bin Ikhlae.....................Kancil....................WEN 9611
27. Azuan( ID: SK24 )...................................Waja......................WLY 3466
28. Jeff..........................................................Accord....................WER 9566
29. Ben..........................................................Civic.......................WDG 5843
30. Mike..........................................................Myvi.......................WNP 7173
31. Choon Lee Seng......................................Kancil.....................WHX 8046
32. Masiura......................................................Myvi.......................WNS 7357
33. Jenny.........................................................Wira.......................WLE 8207
34. Shukor........................................................Kancil.....................WHB 4621
35. Ganaison....................................................Satria.....................WFT 1934
36. Yau.............................................................Kenari....................WMN 520
37. Mohamad Fauji ( ID: Gasket_head )...........Perdana...............WEK 3764

Wah....really thank you for you all support me, i am really so touchful leh!!! The Package Ego, Package Reference and the Package Extreme will be coming soon!!!
Thanks al lot....

jimtan

Apr 19, 2006
Jrd_lee8098 said:
To: Marciano
To: Jimtan

Haha....you really is a nice guy and very funny!!! But next time pls driving your car becareful, dun make accident again!!! And i'm so glad to meet you!!! Really really thank you very much to support me!!!!

okok, i will becareful next time. i also dont wanna get accident again!:embaressed_smile:

i'm glad to meet u 2! wish u all the best la !!
keep in touch ya~~~~:_:

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
Thanks for your support,

Package I ( Ideal Range )
17. Hong.................................Suzuki....... ..............WNS1766

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
Thanks for your support,

38. Chin ( ID: Coolguy000 ).................BMW..................WDG 4581

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
Thanks for your support,

Package R ( Reference Range )
1. Michael & Sherene ( ID: Michael2wk )................Waja..............AEE 2891

This was something I did a while ago. I realised that the hot air from the radiator fan blows directly at the air filter and this will cause the air intake tempreature to be high. I had a hose that channels air from a scoop from under the car so I though that building a heat shield around the filter would b a great idea. the details are at http://post-spm.blogspot.com/2005_02_06_post-spm_archive.html. scroll down a bit to look at the pictures. I used some old aluminium sheets that...