ICE -In Car Entertainment

Rm 3k Budget ICE setup ( ALpine Setup)

Progressive

Hey Guys, I am a noob in ICE.. first time into ICE by the way.
I had Rm3k Budget on these stuff below :

HU - ALpine 9843
Comp - Alpine Type R ( Front)
Amps- Alpine F345 ( 4 Channel - 2 for the comp and bridge for the sub)
Sub- Not decided yet ( Any Reco)

Is there a better Combo beside that the above..( Preferbaly Alpine or SS)
But will accept others as well.

By the way.... I listen mostly to Trance music... but somtimes into RnB and chinese song..
Shud i consider myself As SPL ?... Altho i dont like loud... but i like puchy bass...!

Thanks in advanced SIFU..!!

well i can get your 9843 and type-s comp set at rm1450 include shipping to you..

Progressive said:
Hey Guys, I am a noob in ICE.. first time into ICE by the way.
I had Rm3k Budget on these stuff below :

HU - ALpine 9843
Comp - Alpine Type R ( Front)
Amps- Alpine F345 ( 4 Channel - 2 for the comp and bridge for the sub)
Sub- Not decided yet ( Any Reco)

Is there a better Combo beside that the above..( Preferbaly Alpine or SS)
But will accept others as well.

By the way.... I listen mostly to Trance music... but somtimes into RnB and chinese song..
Shud i consider myself As SPL ?... Altho i dont like loud... but i like puchy bass...!

Thanks in advanced SIFU..!!

sub u can use Peerless Xls 12 inch for rm650 n woofer box for about rm150 in Megasound Subang.

where is megasound subang? i want to find peerless sub la hehe..

I am using Pegasus Sub, Top of the range carbon fiber. Reasonable price ... hehe!

since u like Alpine so much,i got a pair of 12" Alpine DDDrive sub n 1 pc of 12"soundstream SPL sub.both r used item.

amp i got soundstream picasso 4 channel,picasso 2 channel,ultimate 4 channel,xetec gravity 4 channel.

anything suit u?

also have cerwin vega stuffs..all r brand new.

any one knows about titanium audio also know as ammeron audio