Rims, absorber, spacer and spring import from japan

Chassis and Wheels

Rims, absorber, spacer and spring import from japan

automotive

Mar 5, 2009
all in japanese, cannot understand lor..how is the process?
you can go to www.japanbid.com.my , at the front page, you can see a small bar called (translation) just copy the item's link and paste it into the bar and click translate. the whole page will translate to english, or you can ask me help you to find also.

if want to know more about it or don't understand, please call 017-3722245 or email me at: [email protected]

joshua7paul

Jun 6, 2009
Bro quote me the price for

VOLK RACING TE37 rims.. 15" or 16" PCD 114.33 7j..

automotive

Mar 5, 2009
Bro quote me the price for

VOLK RACING TE37 rims.. 15" or 16" PCD 114.33 7j..

ESTIMATED PRICE :

15inch
http://page11.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/n80316514

rm 3897

16inch
http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w46616284

rm 4118

hitme2001

Aug 17, 2005
kuala lumpur
bro what the price on this items

1) Volk Racing RE 30
size:18'' x 8.5j
offset: 30
PCD 5H x 114.3

does other colour effect the price of the rim?

2) tein mono flex for honda civic type r - FD2R

?

Want to find the clear type one....

i know whoever do the CF bonnet will cover the top with this item..

but i dono where to find this item la???