Review on 206ers TT at Gazebo and Asia Cafe....

This could be consider as the biggest TT for us 206 owners as the 1st TT only 6 ppl turn up. It was a great success thanks to Slyvan for his good planning that made this TT a very memorable one. Alright, here we go... 1st meeting point was in gazzabo, amouse and halim reach almost same time. Order teh ice and mi goreng (a damn salty one) but any how halim manage to finish it... :) Then come the rest, more and more 206 even from seremban and singapore.

It was a sight to behold as we seldom see so many 206 parked together at the same time. There's was a mix of 206ers like 206 GTi, 206 CC, and some modded lion roaming among. as the time struck afternoon the weather was getting damn hot. everyone sweating like just after a morning jog.. So sylvan(gilamon) decide to change place, everyone seems to be happy and we start convoying. Our next stop was Asia Cafe with better sheds for us. Finally reach! everyone is here. Total we have about 10+ 206.

This could be consider as the biggest TT for us 206 owners as the 1st TT only 6 ppl turn up. It was a great success thanks to Slyvan for his good planning that made this TT a very memorable one. Alright, here we go... 1st meeting point was in gazzabo, amouse and halim reach almost same time. Order teh ice and mi goreng (a damn salty one) but any how halim manage to finish it... :) Then come the rest, more and more 206 even from seremban and singapore.

It was a sight to behold as we seldom see so many 206 parked together at the same time. There's was a mix of 206ers like 206 GTi, 206 CC, and some modded lion roaming among. as the time struck afternoon the weather was getting damn hot. everyone sweating like just after a morning jog.. So sylvan(gilamon) decide to change place, everyone seems to be happy and we start convoying. Our next stop was Asia Cafe with better sheds for us. Finally reach! everyone is here. Total we have about 10+ 206.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/PeugeotAsiaCafe040.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/PeugeotAsiaCafe038.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/PeugeotAsiaCafe037.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/PeugeotAsiaCafe036.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/PeugeotAsiaCafe035.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/PeugeotAsiaCafe033.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/2284733_11_full.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/2284733_9_full.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/2284733_8_full.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/2284733_7_full.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/2284733_6_full.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/2284733_5_full.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/2284733_4_full.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/2284733_3_full.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/2284733_1_full.jpg

skyline2778

Apr 28, 2005
Sban
Wah titan....now got alot of lion geng already ha??? :_:

Sky, not as many as you think lah. very litle only.