Chassis and Wheels

Repost: Enkei 17" with Yoko 95% tyre

GroundZro

Guys,

I have this set of rim for sale. Asking for 1500.

Tires are 95% Yoko ES100. 215/17/50

Rims are in very good condition.

Offset: 38

PCD: 100/114 x 4

Contact number: 0123737887

accept trade in?

Hi Alvin,

Will definitely consider. What rims you have? Please provide details and if possible, pictures too.

err... no pic at the moment lar... its ori buddy club QF, white, original paint... couple months old only, ori stickers all still in tact. 15", dent free, scratch free... if got also minor only lar. Tires are advan ad07 195/55 on all 4s... but my centre cap kena stolen liauz.

Yes, interested. My number is 0123737887. Let's set a time for viewing and further discussion.

Thanks.

Hi Espionage,

Please give more details on your wheels. Is the brand WISE? how about the size? PCD? Offset?

WISE is wira special edition original rim..u know...those one always in the road

crap... just talked to my mech... i can't put 215 into a satria... at least not without mods. Haih...

alvin24 said:
err... no pic at the moment lar... its ori buddy club QF, white, original paint... couple months old only, ori stickers all still in tact. 15", dent free, scratch free... if got also minor only lar. Tires are advan ad07 195/55 on all 4s... but my centre cap kena stolen liauz.

Are you interested to sell your buddy club rim?

HUNTER2004 said:
Are you interested to sell your buddy club rim?

Maybe... not confirmed yet.

Sold long long time ago

Guys, the rim was posted for sale in May 2005!