driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
invisibleghost said:
lagi lagi rempit

Mat Rempit beat up executive

A GANG of Mat Rempit attacked a company director who had stopped at a traffic light junction, Harian Metro reported.

The daily said the victim, who was alone in his luxury car, had stopped at a traffic light at Jalan Maarof, Bangsar, at 4am on Saturday and was suddenly surrounded by 20 Mat Rempit.

Quoting police sources, the daily said the youths broke the car windows with their helmets, dragged the man out, beat him and forced him to hand over his wallet and hand phone.

Brickfields Deputy OCPD Supt Arjunaidi Mohd confirmed the incident but declined to elaborate, the daily said.
Hmm maybe.... my seniors n seniors from my sekolah menegah maybe the ones who did this. I remembered a lot of rempit incidents happen in my school.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
evo4g63...
bro...r u mad or wat??
this fella so ganas d....
u still wanna colect fund to make him look better???
u really not worried bout those ladies around u huh???

jerry...
i wonder did mel saw post #78 ler....
guess i hav to go tell her d....
ask her come n take a look....
u finally say wat u wants!!!
wahahahahaha

emechelmi

Jul 5, 2006
MDQ said:
my observation on rempits,
ever notice that when cruising, they tend to turn their heads to look behind every once in a while. if u see them doing this dont assume they are looking at u, becos they are not, they are actually looking at their exhaust pipes. so dont panic, they r not bothered with u, they just wanna have a look at their pipes!

which makes me wonder, i mean what the hells expected from an exhaust pipe other than exhaust fumes..?:Not_Impressed: what they expect to see some flowers there?? well so for whatever the hell reason they do this...only God knows.
obviously some mat rempits on 2-stroke bikes love to see the smoke trails coming out from the exhaust pipe. ideal looking trail shud be a thick, opaque but laminar flowing smoke.

this effect cudn't be found on 4-stroke bikes.

invisibleghost

Mar 19, 2005
more on rempit, dim sum will be happy abt this, eheheheheh jk

Three Mat Rempits injured

ALOR STAR: Two teenagers and an 11-year-old-boy were injured when their motorcycles grazed a car while racing illegally in Jalan Putra here.

They were racing on three separate motorcycles at 3am yesterday.

A police spokesman said the trio were riding too fast and did not realise that there was a car in front of them.

“They were riding face-down with their bodies lying on their machines,” the spokesman said.

One teenager suffered head in-jury and a broken leg, while the other broke an arm and a leg. The 11-year-old boy had bruises and wounds on his body.

All three have been warded at the Alor Star Hospital.

Police said there was a fourth rider in the race as they found four damaged motorcycles at the scene.

It is leant that the fourth ri- der, also a teenager, escaped un-hurt.

Police are investigating the case under Section 43(1) of the Road Transport Act 1987 for reckless riding.

The four illegal racers could face a maximum one year’s jail or fine up to RM10,000.

Andee

Feb 11, 2006
The coffin need to feed in thier machine oso ~~ Bring it to hell ~~

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
wah the executive kena beaten up at the trafic light
if me i reverse the car then bang the hell out of them if they dare to surround
hahaha
seriously i will to protect my self
self defence mar so its not against the law if they attack me 1st
hehehe

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
11 years old!!! WTF!!!
not even started secondary SCHOOL LA BRO!!!
so young.. budak kecil man...
haiyo memang no hope for them liaw la...
c after 1 year jail sure no mood study then become what???
rampage ppl car to get their stuff n then sell it just to support their life???
at d end siapa victim of this creater???
we car lover... our car kena gang bang!!!

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
KeV-TEC,
Unfortunately, almost all of them has no hope. hahaha And the best part is... they were always given the chance for a better life but they just always want to F it up.

did this DIY for my fren over the weekend...

items needed...
1.old newspaper
2.white spray 2 cans rm5 punya (better to use ACE white glossy finish spray)
3.clear spray 1 can (use 1 thin layer cos cudnt get white glossy finish)
4.sand paper
5.masking tape

actual rim condition

first.. wash it properly to get rid of all dirt n...