Raya Minum2

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Salam/Hi,

I got a request from one Skyline brader to have a Raya Minum2. So, I've decided to send out an SMS broadcast to those who are in my phonebook. Here are the details:

Time: 9pm (changed from 8pm)
Date: 2nd October 2010 (This Saturday)

So far, here are those who have confirmed:

1. Blood Red
2. Hafiz (R33 GTR'ed)
3. Ayona (R34 GTR)
4. Khairil (R34 GTT)
5. Dr D (R32 Ganas)
6. Jahax (R34 TK)

If you are interested, please add to this list.

FYI, no duit raya will be given out. :)

Wassalam/Cheers,
Ketua PIBG Skyline

gobiz

May 16, 2004
Aiya... will be in Terengganu....

If not sure will come in a dark green r32 gtr....:proud::proud:

geber

May 18, 2004
1. Blood Red
2. Hafiz (R33 GTR'ed)
3. Ayona (R34 GTR)
4. Khairil (R34 GTT)
5. Dr D (R32 Ganas)
6. Jahax (R34 TK)
7. Hatta (R33)

lemon_demon

Oct 22, 2008
BR: haha.. so most probably will join kot..
still blurr with directions.. can anyone describe how to go from usj KFC+petronas?

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
BR: haha.. so most probably will join kot..
still blurr with directions.. can anyone describe how to go from usj KFC+petronas?
that's not that quite difficult.

Exit Petronas and stay ahead until you come to a T-junction. Simply follow the direction to KLIA (shown on the green signboard). From the T junction with a flyover crossing it, turn right and take the toll into ELITE highway. From there, just follow KLIA/Johor Bahru signage. Drive for a few kilometers and exit at Putra Heights. From there on, you can refer back to the map Blood Red had given.

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
Bro BR..i'll come if got time to run over there..as i said, already got plan to visit my relatives..:burnout:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
I got booked to attend a food tasting dinner for a wedding banquet. Looks like I got to skip as well. :(

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
V-Spec.. unbook the food testing. It's not your wedding. Heheheheh... :)

What's the latest headcount? Do we have 10 cars?

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Guys,

Thanks for coming out for the Raya Minum2 without the kuih or duit raya event. Good to see you all again since the gathering and some since the Skyline Buka Puasa. We got about 12 cars, which is a pretty decent turn out considering the weather and jam.

I've written a short write up here.

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
yeah thanks to all for supporting the Raya Minum2..good write up btw SIR...

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
I'm glad I managed to find time to come to Putra Heights and stand in the rain for 2 hours with a bunch of equally questionable characters. :love:

Didn't realize how long it's been since the last time. We should do this again soon.

Hi all i was reading here before, but cannot find the topic anymore...
It was about wiring a 12v 30a relay to the existing coil and supplying direct power from the battery... thats all i can remember..... any sifu out there have any idea of this and maybe a post on the diagram will help...
It said to be able to supply a better spark to the plugs for more complete combustion

Thx:regular_smile: