Aug 4, 2007
Nope.. Mark X is everywhere nowdays....

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
And another shot. Don't know what model is this.

turbo10

Dec 11, 2003
sg petani kedah

finished epoxy primer after total paint striping done..i think the rims are rarer than the body itself..hehe..
TA22 '75 Celica..later will post almost finished product..hehe

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
Is that your's turbo10? I really admire this model

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
this model facelift look so fierce. good to know she survived.

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011

finished epoxy primer after total paint striping done..i think the rims are rarer than the body itself..hehe..
this car is used to be a taxi?

i saw a taxi thingy on top of d car :biggrin:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
it used to be this..

a fren put that taxi sign just for a joke..2 door taxi mana boleh cari makan..haha

hahaha.. i thought so..

nice ride.. coupled with 7a-gze.. awesome..

ur car ok ke? error code settled already?

turbo10

Dec 11, 2003
sg petani kedah
car ok but fuel consumption unbearable hehe..short trip ok like going for TT..still can't find AFM 4agze knock sensor..I am not sure other 4age can be used..after raya will start back pending work..

judean

Dec 16, 2010

it used to be this..

a fren put that taxi sign just for a joke..2 door taxi mana boleh cari makan..haha
:adore::adore:
one of my dream cars...
unfortunately my pocket wont allow me... ~

To all you guys !! Please advice, how to reduce the harmful gases release from our petrol & diesel car engine.!!!

What are the parameters in order want to test on the harmful gases release from the exhaust emission?.

Where to find the testing center?.

May be you guys got better idea how to reduce the harmful gases from the vehicles petrol engine.!!!

let share some of your views..!

THX.

Actually , I am doing some findings.....on the exhaust emission (Petrol or Diesel...