Rare Toyota..

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
wah bro,
ur air intake tom y dun have put the air filter? that not harmful the throttle mer...:listen:
my air filter is HKS mushroom type.. it's inside the tom's intake :wink:

can't see from the front.. only can see if u peek behind it :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:09 PM ----------

i'll show u a pic if i got time :wink:

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
my air filter is HKS mushroom type.. it's inside the tom's intake :wink:

can't see from the front.. only can see if u peek behind it :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:09 PM ----------

i'll show u a pic if i got time :wink:
haha...i hope so can see ur modification at ur hks mushroom photo.

bera

Oct 27, 2007
svt without afm...convert to bt already eeh bro...??

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
bro bera,
master zul already convert silvertop 6 gears and blacktop ecu. i think his car now very geng liao...haha:smokin:

hohoho.. since when i got master? degree pun x lepas :rofl::rofl::rofl:

mine is silverish blacktop.. or blackish silvertop.. something like that :biggrin:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
don't know its rare o not?
just share it
toyota prado with bodykit,front 6 pot,big turbo,microtech

i think this also consider as rare.. coz rarely seen on our roads today :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:01 AM ----------

but i just love the sexiness of that turbo :wink:

sky910

May 1, 2005
i think this also consider as rare.. coz rarely seen on our roads today :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:01 AM ----------

but i just love the sexiness of that turbo :wink:
is ar50 siput

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor
don't know its rare o not?
just share it
toyota prado with bodykit,front 6 pot,big turbo,microtech
Nice~
Same model as my wedding car!;-)

sky910

May 1, 2005
spot this corona today,spec i seen
3sge turbo engine n dashboard,front 4 pot n rear 2 pot from st205,5 lug
16 inch te37 offset 30 8.5j clear big 4 pot without spacer
the best pic i take take
enjoy

Just reacently changed my Yrv turbine to Garret AR48, and there are powerloss because of insufficient fuel going to the engine. which is better, i was told that if i used fuel injectors i can tune it with my e-manage, and if i was to change fuel injector, what injector should i change to?

Fuel Regulator can make the fuel more rich to the engine? :confused: