HKS Hypermax - HI/LO & Soft & Hard
18' Work Meister S1 (3pcs rim)
Full set EVO 7 Brembo kits (Front & Rear) - attached with Endless Brake Pads

Interior:
TRD Speed meter (320km)
Greddy Boost Meter
Greddy Boost controller (Profec-B)
Apexi Speed meter
HKS Turbo Timer (Limited addition-Black)
Full set of EVO 4 Recaro (Front & Back)

Car Stereo:
Branded stuffs...:rofl:

Service record:
Full service/tune/record by Auto Vision (Toms) Sunway

Interested! Please call 0122920927 (Joe) for details.

revo3

Jul 6, 2006
Super ride bro...nice shoes tooo...Free Bump!!!

BigJoe

Sep 7, 2008
bro..always saw ur car..u staying jus few rows bside me..heh..very nice car..u used to fetch ur kids rite?
What car you are driving..

I am staying there. Just the child care centre is around there and a lot of cars are waiting to fetch thier kids but definately not me..:rofl:

bro..always saw ur car..u staying jus few rows bside me..heh..very nice car..u used to fetch ur kids rite?
What car you are driving..

I am staying there. Just the child care centre is around there and a lot of cars are waiting to fetch thier kids but definately not me..:rofl:

Bump: Bro..
i've had found the manual gearbox + pedal kits but incomplete (short of flywheel and clutch)...
Still searching for it.. Any lobang?:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: Bro..
i've had found the manual gearbox + pedal kits but incomplete (short of flywheel and clutch)...
Still searching for it.. Any lobang?:biggrin::biggrin:

Super ride bro...nice shoes tooo...Free Bump!!!
Thanks for your nice shoes!!!..really awesome..:driver:

You got a nice car as well..wanna DC2 Recaro seats-just like new (Black interior)..will mms you the pic later...:rofl::rofl:

BigJoe

Sep 7, 2008
More pics plzz. My mouth is watery:adore:
Bro..sorry for the late reply..caused seldom log in..:banghead:
Kindly have your email and will forward to you the pics..:rofl:

Thanks..

More pics plzz. My mouth is watery:adore:
Bro..sorry for the late reply..caused seldom log in..:banghead:
Kindly have your email and will forward to you the pics..:rofl:

Thanks..

Ferrari boss Luca di Montezemolo is known for running his mouth on things that he does not like or which does not go down well with the Scuderia. No stranger to controvery, di Montezomolo was one of the loudest voices in protest against the introduction of new teams to the Formula One grid, famously saying that he would "rather race against three Mclaren or Renault's than two whatever's." And now the...