rare LANTIS H/B FRONT BUMPER

ataro_gozambo

Jan 6, 2005
I know where this is from and I've put deposit before this, but have no time to collect.

ataro_gozambo

Jan 6, 2005
hook alloorrr..... yet didt seatle lg ka bro????... bump bump for u
I've already set the time yet he didn't reply my msg. I've inform that I am coming down to Dungun last weekend, yet he is missing to Besut. I have already twice make my trip to Dungun to collect the bumper. Come on la... want to sell it or not?

All I asked is just an account number for me to bank in and a friend of mine will collect it. I have spend so many time and money already.

Called but no answer, msg but no reply. What is this lah?

hi bro!!!, i m new here!!!. i need some advise from all the pros. i m driving a toyota le ae 84. i am planning to change my engine. Can you all recommend what is the most suitable engine for my car? where can i get it? how much it will cost for the engine and for the transplant?

p/s : i will appreciate if you all can reply asap, because i m planning to change the engine this month, my current engine koyak ready lo, cant drive anymore.
thank you.