near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
nice keep Tiburon

few doll in the car, so i suspect this tib have a lady owner. :biggrin:

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
wei blacksamurai..don't lah mentioned until my like mafia leh.
hhmm...maybe i should take new pictures of my car and post it here as well.

:_:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Ace, please post at Hyundai Member pic,
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=43145

don't post at random Hyundai car pic thread. Haha.

PS: don't forget to blanko your plate number, or else your gadget will be in danger.
IF come down to KL for shopping, don't forget to call us and Tiburon Cheah, long time never meet with you.

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
he he..yaloh..almost forget about the number plate. I think let me delay a bit as I'm thinking of upgrading rim to 17". I hope it won't rub the fender when go over bump.

I will definately take some pictures when everything done. :_:

P.S : will give you a call if any chance I'm in KL

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Ace, will you stick with your Yokohama ADVAN NEOVA AD07? Maybe can sell it here for 16".
17" for Yokohama must be freaking expensive.

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
I'm still doing research on it pro and cons of 17". Tyre of choice will be Hankook Ultra High Performance XQ Optimo H422. Advan 17" series is way way out of my budget man..:X-: :X-:

SAtria SPoiler.. giv some idea pls... gonna change spoiler... mugen sideskirt, Putra front skirt,2 small piece rear skirt and i wanna change spoiler... what spoiler suitable for me?? any idea pls...