Random Exotics Pics

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
No wonder many people said they saw an Audi R8

hey when i was walking back from my college i saw a car similar to that is it tat model? i am not sure..but looks the same..silver colour..number plate TT 9888:hmmmm:

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
Nice pics, old_junkie.

Anyway, anyone saw some exotics out today? As today's a public holiday, lots of nice cars were out.
Spotted:

2 Porsche 997 Carrera S
1 Porsche 997 Carrera
1 Porsche 996 GT2
1 Mercedes CL500
1 Bentley Azure
1 Rolls-Royce Corniche
1 Aston Martin DB9
1 BMW M3
3 BMW M5
1 BMW M6
1 Ferrari 360
1 Ferrari F430

Pics to come later.

fgent

Nov 3, 2007
Nice.. love those taillights...
Few months ago the car had Challenge wheels.. are those 5-spoke on the car now?
i saw this car at a hotel today....took some pics as well,but duno hwo to upload..when i was taking photos,the guard told me to be careful cuz theres a camera inside the car...n guess what,he also has a RED touch n go card:P:P
wonder who's the owner?my uncle said prob some perak royalities?

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
i saw this car at a hotel today....took some pics as well,but duno hwo to upload..when i was taking photos,the guard told me to be careful cuz theres a camera inside the car...n guess what,he also has a RED touch n go card:P:P
wonder who's the owner?my uncle said prob some perak royalities?
My guess is that it is a camera in between the two seats, pointed forward.
Records video of driving whenever you want to, kind of like those videos posted on YouTube. Can't be too sure though, since the guard was there he might know more.

anType

Nov 14, 2007
Exotics from Mid Valley today... Not extremely rare cars though.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
wow!! forst time seeing the limousine merc..nice pics..thxs for sharing : )

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
the owner of the MRS owns the TOM's shop in bangsar, in between BP and shell....

dunno he owns or not lah, but the car is there every day and night.....

I've been collecting cars on and off for the past 30 years.
My son in Dallas just told me about his friend who is selling a 1980 Mustang V6.
I am quite interested in making the purchase and getting my shipping company, United Routes to do the job they do so well and bring me my car to me here in Baltimore.
However, I have an uneasy feeling about this. As such I'd like some prepurchase inspector or someone of the sort to go and...