Random Exotics Pics

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
If BBB88 goes to the F430 then it will be quite something.. hehe.
Since BBG88 is also on F430.. (blue color)

What color is the F430 you saw? What rims/interior color?
it's BB888, not BBB88...hahah...eeerrmm...ok...u confused me...cant remember if it's BB888 or BBB88...it's the gold s-class lah...

THe F430 is red...cant see the rims and interior...it was parked right in the house....and a few of his cars were blocking my view...

will check it out tomorrow morning when there is sunlight...and when there are not so many cars around....

UE7, u should go there yourself and have a look.....antype been to that road and he named it the golden road....heheh.....

it's the second house at Jalan Medang...perpendicular to Jalan Turi in bangsar...

anType

Nov 14, 2007
Jln. Turi is the best road I've seen so far!!! Scared to go back there - there's security guard in one house, who was suspiciously looking at me as I walked there aimlessly. In another house, dog started barking at me and jumping behind the fence, waking up the whole neighbourhood. Only shut up when I was 200 meters away from that house. There's 2 really lovely European girls living in 1 of the houses there (closer to the plant house), saw them leaving in a Kembara - they also looked at me like... "why the hell are you walking here? o_O"... Very nice secluded area there.

Anyway... His no.plate is BB 888, I used to see that Merc on jln. Hang Tuah almost every day in first half of 2007, when I was working in KL Sentral and using that road to go back. Maybe it's still there sometimes - haven't been to that area for quite long. I think his office is located there.

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
The MW99 blue Ferrarri 400(? not too sure what model ?) is at BSC right now.

UE7, IIRC, the last time it was here you were out of town. It's your chance to catch it now..heheh...

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
wait..bb 888 or either bbb88 always at klang nbc building..will check it out for u guyz..blue s class i guess..ya..

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
wait..bb 888 or either bbb88 always at klang nbc building..will check it out for u guyz..blue s class i guess..ya..
BB888 is on a gold S-class...

no idea what BBB88 is on...hehe

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
ha..ha i alsooblur..but got one almost same..dunno bbb8888 or bb888 or bbb888 on a blue s class.. always pass by.but lazy to take pic..he..he...

anType

Nov 14, 2007
B 8 - old green car
B 88 - ??
B 888 - ??
B 8888 - Toyota Harrier
BB 8 - Porsche 996 Carrera S
BB 88 - Proton Saga
BB 888 - Mercedes S 280 (gold)
BB 8888 - ??
BBB 8 - Mercedes S 500 (dark blue)
BBB 88 - smart ForFour
BBB 888 - Mercedes 200 E (old E-Class)
BBB 8888 - Mitsubishi Pajero (few months ago, could've changed since then)

chuakz

Aug 19, 2006
even if our national car company owns lotus they're still such a rare sight here...most of the elises are the series one instead of the newer model....there used to be a yellow series two in malacca but not sure where it has gone to now..

Spotted this near my house....It's a Jaguar but can somebody tell me what models it is?

Halo GUYZ,
Especially for those in sales line. Pls be carefulll with this person:-

Kevin Lee:angry_smile:
016-319 2973
BEC Resources

What Happen.....
Yesterday morning this idiot tend to call my channel manager for a meet up to discuss further on the business. [In-short] During meet-up - This fucker have de lunch together with us and kinda interested on our product. So v just know that this fucker might be the potential customer. Anyhow after...