Ralliart - Where can I find the best selection.

ShallowRiver

Oct 16, 2006
Dudes,

Can anyone direct me to an outlet/shoppe with the best selection of Ralliart products? Or a shoppe that I can order stuffs...

georgett

Oct 11, 2006
yes... i just went there to brought the ralliart t-shirt for my foreman.
cheap ah... 1 for rm20 only... and good stuff... engine mounting...
a lot al ot

ShallowRiver

Oct 16, 2006
do you think i can get body kits there?

georgett

Oct 11, 2006
for ur colt mivec turbo ah... got..
racecraft carbon fiber also got ur car bodykit ma...

ShallowRiver

Oct 16, 2006
you sure? where u got the information, dude?

ShallowRiver

Oct 16, 2006
anyways... their domain just expired.
i checked, they don't carry em'.

fyi... it's a 2005 model wor, my car....

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
shallowriver,
the ralliart shop doesn't carry much performance and bodyparts in stock.. they only order when there is a demand... so you need to order lor... in other places.. in sunway also got people selling ralliart stuff.. but mainly for evo's / etc... but if you're looking for interior deco's, stickers you can get it at klang lah and also sunway area.... usually the demand for colt stuff are still a bit new now.... so there is not much.. BUT dont be suprise that sometimes these shops might have the thing you're looking for... so you still need to do a little sourcing lor... best to see on your own!!!.. get a friend to go along with you also lah!!! (that knows a little on parts) COZ sunway salesman are very manipulating!!!... they can get you to buy anything!!! hehehe...serious.. they damm good at it!!

ShallowRiver

Oct 16, 2006
leslie,
why not you come with me... i drive and i buy the drinks...

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
hahahaha... can can... when i free boleh lor....
bro.. i'm a bit busy this week.. i'll call you next week for a tt session with all of us!!! hehe

ShallowRiver

Oct 16, 2006
leslie...
take ur time... will be hearing from you... thanks for the advice...

I drive a Toyota KE70.My car starts ok but then the rpm drops below 1 and the car shakes badly then eventually dies.

This also happens on the road whether the car is in gear or free gear.What could be the problem?