RALLIART Singapore SALE is back!!!

Creat1ve

May 12, 2009
SINGAPORE
This time, in conjunction with GREAT SINGAPORE SALE Month!:itsme:

Date: 5th June 2010 - 3rd July 2010
Opening hours : Mondays to Saturdays : 0930hrs - 1900hrs
Closed on Sundays & PH.

For those who missed last year's WAREHOUSE SALE, please be reminded NOT TO MISS this time.
For those who came for the SALE, you know what to expect and starts to save up for this event.:biggrin:

This extends to customers who owns:
Lancer Evo CT9, CZ4
Lancer CS
Lancer EX CY2, CY4
Colt
Colt Version R
Colt Plus
Delica D5
Outlander CW5W
i Car HA1W

And those Fans of RALLIART out there, get some "Collectibles" during these period.
Many of such "Collectibles" are RALLIART items which has stopped production! Limited Edition.:proud:

Venue : Ralliart Pit Singapore
Cycle & Carriage building
241 Alexandra Road, 2nd Floor

We offer on-the-spot installation for most accessories too.:itsme:

syong888

Dec 15, 2008
Go Go Go, convoy down :p

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
sounds like an idea.. anybody wants this convoy to singapore?

?nDc?s?ve

Sep 2, 2005
damansara
well, if you guys are going.. i recommend u do it early.. coz the stuff there will be gone fast!~ :x

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

syong888

Dec 15, 2008
I suggest we go either:

1) 2 Days 1 Night, departuring Friday night@4th June, spend a night at JB, Grand Paragon Hotel, Room Rate around RM230++ for two

2) Day trip, depaturing Saturday early morning

Proposed itinerary:

Morning | RAlliART PIT
Afternoon | Garage R

Anyone interested?

kojai

Jun 22, 2006
malacca/jb
Bro... blue wave more cheaper...studio room like condominium, rm1XX only... max 4persons...
Jom ke temasik...hehehe

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
That will be great if you'll could convoy down. We can arrange for TT and convoy together

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Kojai, think Steven suggesting that hotel because can park car safely lor ... Bluewave less place to park although have many activities ... hahaha ... kaannnn Kojai!! :rofl:

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Hello guys,

Anybody went to the SALES??? Banyak barang ka sana???
Everything cheap or still normal price like before???

i just had my battery relocated to the trunk and i could not be sure whether this had caused me electrical unstablity because im noticing small bouncing rpm when signal light is on during idle, the vacuum meter dims when headlight and signal is switched on

my car is not super audio equipped, only brighter PIAA headlamp, and the meter. i have 2 stabilizers and problem still persists

i just talked to a friend who told me i need to get a grounding wire from alternator all the way to...