R32, R33wer can i find BODYKITS? PLEAS

nakra21

Jan 6, 2006
hello guys im new here nd im a BIG nissan skyline fan i love those cars alot!!!!! Ive got a R32 nd a R33 ther both standard nd i wana do them up, can u guys please tell me wer can i find shops for BODYKITS, HEADLAMPS OR ANY ACCESSORIES for those cars PLEAS ive been lookin aroun but i cant find ny thin for a skyline.. THANK U

Static

The Never Never Land.
There is a few bodykits for sale for R33's and R32's

There is also a R34 Facelift conversion for R33. Plug & Play Kits.

Call: 012-2917750 look for Harris.
He has got plenty of stuffs for Skylines. :wavey:

nakra21

Jan 6, 2006
thanks (static) man ill try to call him nd see, thanks alot i really appreciated:adore:

hi (nismoskyliner33) sup bro, im lookin for a monster look bodykit or nythin like that, if u have any pic i can see that will be great, thanks

nakra21

Jan 6, 2006
yeah bro.. ofcourse i want to share....go for it

nismoskyliner33

Oct 27, 2005
i wanna insert pictures but too big le.. i think of a way first. or u have any suggestions?

nakra21

Jan 6, 2006
thanks man.. im waiting for it now. how big is it?

nismoskyliner33

Oct 27, 2005
hahah.. the email got tendang balik... look like i have to make it smaller...

nismoskyliner33

Oct 27, 2005
sad to say not a lot like the 33 but i dunno why i just love them. i still like the rest 32 n 34's but my all time fav, 33... if u check around website, the 33's not so popular compared to the rest of the skylines. some say the shape, some say the weight, and some say the size... anyway, to me, it's the best looking one.

nakra21

Jan 6, 2006
i know, most people dont like the r33 but if u change the standard body kit to the really nice ones it look really nice better then r32, ther both my favorite and im waitn for the R34 for my RB collection....

hi Fellas,

Have such problem since day 1 of conversion

Scanned and found out that my speedsensor is not working.

My RSM speedo also not working only on the rpm only.

Sent to N1 to check the wiring from meter console towards the ecu.....wiring is ok...

Borrowed one meter console from my friend....also not working...

any had such expeerience b4?

GSR inside