R32 Gts-t

hansc

just wondering, is it worth gettin the ride? a GTR will be too expensive...... and hard to get loan.........

haha...yea man...well im getting a r34 gts-t...and dem that day i test drive...like brand new and it's dem chun....

hansc said:
just wondering, is it worth gettin the ride? a GTR will be too expensive...... and hard to get loan.........
acctually it depends on yourself.. whether you like GTR more or Gtst?.. if you really a GTR fans, get the GTR.. if you think its expensive, thats becouse GTR is very special..(I guess cmng will say sumthing..).. :D

get GTS.. be real
Fake GTR wannabe a lot nowday

I gues a R32 GTS is cool enough... :p :p

Any nice R32 owner here ?

hansc said:

aibon said:
DSH????

ere done think so.... i stay at DM..
why?

D'sara Specialists Hospital.

i saw a light blue cefiro with TEAM sticker and Defy Gravity.

oh not u ah... sorry thought was u?:)

goosfrabar said:
D'sara Specialists Hospital.

i saw a light blue cefiro with TEAM sticker and Defy Gravity.

oh not u ah... sorry thought was u?:)

not me la.................. is spacecowboy la.....:p

goosfrabar said:
spacecowboy leave there meh?

i tot he live in subang.

oh my bad.

gila gila already.....hehehhe

no more drifting for him!:D

they were the homologation model for racing.. very rare even here in Australia.. they came stock with RB20DET, big front mount, more aggressive cams, to4 turbo, stainless manifold, etc

toppage.jpg

here's a pic of the stock engine bay:

http://www.r31house.co.jp/r31/img/Image928.jpg
http://www.r31house.co.jp/r31/img/Image889.jpg

I don't think you could get your hands one.. sigh