R32 Gts-t

hansc

KL/WP
just wondering, is it worth gettin the ride? a GTR will be too expensive...... and hard to get loan.........

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
hansc said:
just wondering, is it worth gettin the ride? a GTR will be too expensive...... and hard to get loan.........
acctually it depends on yourself.. whether you like GTR more or Gtst?.. if you really a GTR fans, get the GTR.. if you think its expensive, thats becouse GTR is very special..(I guess cmng will say sumthing..).. :D

r33_abflug

Feb 28, 2004
how bout GTS-R....hehehe..

Dun fire me.....

jasonlel

I gues a R32 GTS is cool enough... :p :p

Any nice R32 owner here ?

hansc said:

aibon

Apr 24, 2004
Dj
goosfrabar said:
D'sara Specialists Hospital.

i saw a light blue cefiro with TEAM sticker and Defy Gravity.

oh not u ah... sorry thought was u?:)
not me la.................. is spacecowboy la.....:p

3 Grades of GT-R : There has been a lot of conflicting information regarding the various grades of GT-R to be sold but this time around Best Car report on actual printed advertising material sent out to Nissan dealers in advance of the preorder starting date. The advertising handbills (they’re not actually sales brochures) clearly state the 3 grades of GT-R to be sold with their associated prices and...