R3 Time Attack 4dot6

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
MRMIC2 said:
I bought a punture kit and car lighter operated battery pump just before the event in batu Kawan last year. Lucky! I got a punture at the event.Must stock up in rally tyres now...lol
u got punture kit...??..make sure u got one sign at your car..."I GOT PUNTURE KIT"....sure lots of competitor will find u..hehehe...u can make money while racing....heheheh

clement

Oct 15, 2005
dzal_a said:
u got punture kit...??..make sure u got one sign at your car..."I GOT PUNTURE KIT"....sure lots of competitor will find u..hehehe...u can make money while racing....heheheh

totally agree.......muahahahaha

peterink2000

Jan 8, 2005
Old Klang Rd
Tire Repair Kit - RM29.00
Air-Gauge(pinjam) - 1 Coke
Cross Spannar(pinjam) - Handicap me 1 second
Petrol - RM20.00/4liter
Fire Exthinguiser - RM heheheheheheeeee...how much you have?

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
ketit said:
Like that I also wanna do business...:mouth_closed:
hahahha...can cover for your flight tiket...hehehe:regular_smile:

cclems

Mar 5, 2005
Puchong
us.a1.yahoofs.com
peterink2000 said:
Tire Repair Kit - RM29.00
Air-Gauge(pinjam) - 1 Coke
Cross Spannar(pinjam) - Handicap me 1 second
Petrol - RM20.00/4liter
Fire Exthinguiser - RM heheheheheheeeee...how much you have?
umbrella girl how much?? preferbably with massage knowledge.....kekekeke

peterink2000

Jan 8, 2005
Old Klang Rd
you want the umbrella girls??

Of course they know massage, but...................

...you have to check with Stanley. He's the boss

tom's

subang
abit late but i just downloaded to my pc.......here is the convoy trip back from pg R3.......... one of the pic showing the new monster tiong an evo......dun play play...... another showing the convoy gang making a stop....the Ho's brother park abit far so didn't manage to get their pic......and last pic shows honda cramp the evo.......hahahahahaha

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
Ermm, actually, the car in which this photo was taken - was the fastest cuz he's infront of everybody!! AE101 hahaha :_:

Mar 8, 2004
KillerB said:
Ermm, actually, the car in which this photo was taken - was the fastest cuz he's infront of everybody!! AE101 hahaha :_:
that looks like soo's car!!!!
wah eater_eg6 whack everybody at the event!!!! now come back also wanna whack everybody!!!!

tom's

subang
this was taken in honda.....can't u see the rear wiper......muahahahaa....... not soo, chee wah eg6.....hahahah

:) Hi there,

Was wondering where do you buy those heat shielded coils, something that looks like aluminium foils...

i.e. those used for exhaust, extractor, to actually protect overheating of the components, or to keep cool...

saw some turbo cars with those, but dunno where to get.... anyone?