Questiom about sport rim

Sep 5, 2008
Question about sport rim

hi sifu,i need some info bout tis rim.
1)tis is 2 piece rim.wat brand for tis rim,bcos i cant found any name on it.i juz found 15" 6.5jj et30,made in japan,and some code i dont understand like WSP93-1,SIEG-7S.
2)wat d benefit for 2 or 3 piece rim?
3)any comment for tis rim?
Tq

Sep 5, 2008
soli bro,juz now network got prob.pic uploaded.
Tq

Sep 5, 2008
Tis rim is 4 and 5 holes pcd 114.3.Any idea put it to toyota ee90 4 holes pcd 100?mod knuckle?custom made spacer?tq

Sep 5, 2008
Any 114.3 knuckle can pnp to my car?thanks sifu

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
bro, with ET30 n extra spacer (from 114 to 100, usually ard 15mm to 20mm) ur car will need wide body unless u wanna have a truck looking ride....this rim is by Bridgestone...not sure what model...n with the cap, it looks odd with so many holes...

Sep 5, 2008
bro, with ET30 n extra spacer (from 114 to 100, usually ard 15mm to 20mm) ur car will need wide body unless u wanna have a truck looking ride....this rim is by Bridgestone...not sure what model...n with the cap, it looks odd with so many holes...
Thanks bro,when i look at d logo,im also think it look like bridgestone.