Jan 11, 2005
ehdrian: thax bro

noorbi: tomoro i try upload

aaaalvin

Jan 19, 2010
Hi mospeda :)
Can u pm me spec, lowest price and location.
I am interested but really depending on spec only I will say if I'm truly interested. Anyway, I love the exterior, very very fierce looking car

mospeda353

Jan 11, 2005
Nicely done bro. Thumbs up. Looks like a real rally monster.
tq bro

---------- Post added at 03:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:20 PM ----------

Hi mospeda :)
Can u pm me spec, lowest price and location.
I am interested but really depending on spec only I will say if I'm truly interested. Anyway, I love the exterior, very very fierce looking car
text me bro..or we can meet somewer..dont shy..im gud guys..im not forcing u to buy.. loc k.l..

---------- Post added at 03:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:25 PM ----------

great looking ride.

What the performance like, bro?
tq bro.. performance? more more faster than standard evo..hihihi..

---------- Post added at 03:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:30 PM ----------

Got hints of GT-R R33 from the pics :D Free BUMP for your ride bro :)
tq buddy

---------- Post added at 03:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:31 PM ----------

unique and has that menacing looks....BUMP to you :driver:
thax sagaevo

To all absorber sifu. I have this WEIRD issue with mine. I drive a civic EJ8 (4 door) and i am using GAB HA (Hi/Low) adjustables which I bought from Kakimotor sunway.

My rear is set to 2 finger gap, between tire and fender. My issue is that, my left side (passenger side) is always slightly lower than my right. I tried increasing the height only on the left side, after putting the car back on the road, same thing. As of this moment, my left side, if u see the height from the absorber itself...