Puppy and Dog Event

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
For Dog Lover - Puppy and Dog Event

PUPPY.com.my is organizing the Paws in the Park, Paws for a Cause Day on May 8, 2005 at Central Park , Bandar Utama, Kuala Lumpur

COME AND BRING YOUR DOGS ALONG

Mixed Breed or Pure Breed Dogs, all are welcome to join our games, all for Free and donate generously to SPCA and PAWS

This event present a good chance for your dog to socialize with others. Owners and their dogs can also join in a variety of doggie games ( up to 8 of them) to be organized from the morning till noon time. On top of that we will also have the Police K9 Unit together with the Gwenken Guard Dogs to show their demonstration for us. There will be several Fund Raising sessions throughout the day to raise fund for SPCA and PAWS.

VENUECENTRAL PARK, BANDAR UTAMA, KUALA LUMPURDATEMAY 8, 2005TIME 8:30AM TO 2:00PMAUDIENCEGENERAL PUBLIC,
DOG LOVERS AND THEIR DOGS
ADMISSIONFREEGAMESFREE
The Paws in the Park, Paws for a Cause Day will be sponsored by Pedigree Food for Dogs

Highlights of Event

1. Demonstration on Crime Control, Crowd Control, Drug Detection and Agility by The Police K9 Unit
  2. Demonstration by the Gwenken Guard Dogs

3. Fund raising session for SPCA and PAWS
    • Donations can be made directly to Donation Boxes (sealed) to be provided by SPCA and PAWS
    • Donation can be made by cheque made payable to SPCA and PAWS directly and drop into to SPCA and PAWS' donation box on that day.
  4. The Responsible Dog Ownership Booth

5. Rescue our best 'Friend' Information Booths by SPCA and PAWS

6. Up to 8 Doggie Games where dogs and their owner can play and enjoy together
    • Games Starter
    • Best "SHOW/MOVIE THEME" Dress Pair
    • The Fastest Recall
    • Fashion Rally
    • Musical Chair
    • Woof-a-thon Rally
    • Fastest Eating Duo
    • Dog Waggy Tail Contest
    • Dog Walking Contest
  7. Door Gifts for the first 500 registered visitors

8. Several booths featuring dog magazines and doggie products with proceeds to go to SPCA and PAWS

9. The VET Corner where qualified VET will be providing free medical check up and advice to dog owners

10. Dog Socializing Sessions

11. Up to 30 Lucky Draws

12. Presentations on Safety Around Dogs for kids (in-school or for children's groups)

13. Doggie products and accessories sales booths.

FOR MORE INFORMATION, PLEASA REFER TO http://www.puppy.com.my/park

BRING ALONG UR CAR!!! OOPPSS...UR DOGGIES.....:P

rayz85

Aug 28, 2004
PJ, Sunway
sounds interesting... im bringin my golden retriver & Shih Tzu along.. but den bringin them along kinna mafan.. wan breakfast and lunch oso carry them along...haha..somemore they sh*t everywhere how eh

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
goldren retriever! friendly doggie...just bring it along...might as well bring along newspaper..if they shit around then u can zhap si ma hahahaha

rayz85

Aug 28, 2004
PJ, Sunway
Haha.. i went this morning.. but kinna wet due to rain :(

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
Not really lar, luckily there was raining a bit, the weather was cool though..hehehe. Got took part in any competition??

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
rayz85,
your golden is a M or F?
if F, wanna mate?
Where u stay?

I've got this handsome canditate

Cow

boggysv said:
rayz85,
your golden is a M or F?
if F, wanna mate?
Where u stay?

I've got this handsome canditate

LOL!!!!! :lol:

rayz85

Aug 28, 2004
PJ, Sunway
haha... didnt participate ler.. jz went for the goodies and vet check on my dog den i ciao liao.... mother's day mer..keke...
sorry dude but my dog is M...wan come from the back meh..keke
my dog handsome or not..hahaha

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
hehehe whitepuppy...nice one ler, a lot of doggies and puppy flocks the park, petite to gigantic dogs...games and all that...too bad u weren't there hehehe

rayz85

Aug 28, 2004
PJ, Sunway
it's a nice event.. keep us updated on such events larh...hahah.. but make sure around pj can liao..

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
ermmm...a few months later, not sure is august or october. Will have a similar event organized at some uni...still don't know which one hehehe...will update u guys if i know lar.. :P

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
hehehe if ur dog too aggresive then dangerous lar hehe

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
rayz85,
cannot come from back lar (but he still sometimes humps make dogs)

jaywat, what about a super horny dog? he is not aggresive, just "excited"

Hello

I have a proton gti 2003 with a evo3 engine turbo
But were as now the engine has expired
I wanna modify it again
With a new high power engine and gear
I don't wanna drive fast
I just wanna fly slow ;)

Help me make an extra powerful ride :)

Waiting for u guys
M.k