Puchong Section!!

EDMAN

Jul 10, 2004
puchong
hellow fellow ZACK TEE HATCH puchong members.wake up wake up.we need some TTs.lets see how many new puchong peoples do we have here compare to last time, few only.so lets arrange some TTs and gatherings here.no matter you're from whichever part of puchong and kinrara.

PAUL_CJ

Aug 31, 2005
PUCHONG
hei hii,

do let me knw if u guys organize a TT, im is interested :)

im driving 747 yo!
dont pray pray :P

AeroDek

Jan 22, 2009
Hi all.. I'm from Puchong too.. Kinrara

Bump: Hi all.. I'm from Puchong too.. Kinrara

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Let's call for Puchong TT :) how about that>?

Bump: Let's call for Puchong TT :) how about that>?

Sep 29, 2008
hi all, i from puchong also,bdr puteri, honda prelude pearl orange h22a, any tts section for exchange info???

adnux

Sep 23, 2008
Putrajaya
reporting in! but me from putrajaya haha.. holla bro joe, lon time no c ah..

Sep 29, 2008
since everyone in puchong or nearby puchong, should no that hard to come out right?? how abt oct 23 friday night 830pm we meet at the mamak nearby the puteri mart?? many space to park the car.
or any suggestion?? we just come out for 1 or 2 hours, is it ok???

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
All rise puchong kaki's.... Wanna set for a TT?? hehehe.....

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
call for TT ler... all rise....... how about it???

dawg

Nov 29, 2003
dawgsevo.blogspot.com
When TT?!?!

Long time never check this thread lol.

You guys know the new Papa rich at bandar puchong jaya?
Should have sufficient parking there for a Teh Tarik session.

When is a good night for TT? Sat night?

Dear friends,

Some of you could be already using the Tufoil Lubit-8 oiler for your throttle/accelerator cables. For those who have yet to hear of this product, the Lubit-8 is a superbly blended light lubricant that is recommended for frictionless throttle cables.

Here is how to use this product.

At the throttle linkage, decouple the cable and lift up the cable skywards.There is no need to dismantle the whole cable.

With the left hand on the nylon jacket, pump in between the nylon jacket...