psst-Porosaki's monster is hatching

samuel1121

Jan 9, 2006
bro blackhowling, where got bully people? i just want to join a club where jz belongs to. my old corona too old.nobody want to accept me .except altezza club.
bro porosaki, this week i cant make it. next week i will call u.sorry bro.

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
Bro poro, u saying the Bandar Tasik Selatan means? the LRT parking lot r? at Sungai Besi?

:biggrin::biggrin: Kekkekekek!!! but i got appointment with my old geng woh at Cheras Tmn Len Sen this weekend... got thing to discuss with them... hahaha!!!

You guys go there every friday right? I see if starlet wanna come and enjoy this amazing journey or not... :D hahaha!!

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
hmn.. i think it is on the opposite side then. :)

this friday got 2 tt need to attend.. so see if next week i can come.. SOLO also i mou diu! :biggrin::biggrin:

ok r.. bro poro.. hahha!!! Jahax be there right every week :D

btw, the bandar tasik selatan there got one LRT stations ones... but on opposite road..

if go further down using the kesas highway there is a shell stations... and if i take left will be going into the Sungai Besi route...

where is this Bandar tasik selatan r.. bro :D hahaha!!!

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
if go further down using the kesas highway there is a shell stations... and if i take left will be going into the Sungai Besi route...

where is this Bandar tasik selatan r.. bro :D hahaha!!!

There is a shell station on the left heading to kesas. turn in left right after the shell station and go all the way straight which the road will make u turn left and straight all the way to a traffic light. before u reach the traffic light u will see a school & a padang on your right.

At the traffic light, turn right then left immediately. The shop is next to a proton service center on your right

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
Hello guys..
Final thing to post up after my engine transplant........
Went to Dyno at TRIAL after 1 month of problem free & running-in driving, serviced, oil filter & spark-plug changed.

Spec.....stock standard boost 0.7bar, TRD drop-in filter(from my old 3S BEAMS engine) & 60mm straight-flow exhaust system.

Bump: Hello guys..
Final thing to post up after my engine transplant........
Went to Dyno at TRIAL after 1 month of problem free & running-in driving, serviced, oil filter & spark-plug changed.

Spec.....stock standard boost 0.7bar, TRD drop-in filter(from my old 3S BEAMS engine) & 60mm straight-flow exhaust system.

SpeedCut

Sep 1, 2007
fantastic engine hp and torque...... even this is not a new engine but still can provide this kind of power really salute Toyota and Alex works..........:adore:

1JZtezza

Sep 26, 2008
porosan; strange the power is peaking @5500 rpm what with the 4.3 final drive.Should come in earlier at least around 4000-5000 rpm when the vvti kicks in.What gear used for the run???

Bump: porosan; strange the power is peaking @5500 rpm what with the 4.3 final drive.Should come in earlier at least around 4000-5000 rpm when the vvti kicks in.What gear used for the run???

JPJ To Go After Illegally Modified Kancil And Satria

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 19 (Bernama) -- The Road Transport Department (JPJ) will go after Kancil and Satria which have been illegally modified, said its director-general Datuk Emran Kadir.

He said JPJ would also take action against owners of motorcycles and other vehicles with similar modifications, which are against the Road Transport Act 1987.

A studied carried out by JPJ showed that vehicles like Kancil and Satria had been...